The TEX Report Topics < Scrap & Pig Iron > Home
HOME >> Topics List >> October, 2010 >> Scrap & Pig Iron

  Fri 29 Oct, 2010 [10:28]    Japan's September Scrap Exports Total 462,000 Tons
  Thu 28 Oct, 2010 [11:28]    Japan's Local Scrap Prices Average Y26,159 In Three Main Areas
  Wed 27 Oct, 2010 [10:27]    EU27 Nations' Ferrous Scrap Exports In July 2010
  Tue 26 Oct, 2010 [10:13]    USA's Ferrous Scrap Imports In August 2010
  Mon 25 Oct, 2010 [10:23]    Osaka Metal Recyclers Sell No2 HMS For Export At Y27,710 FAS
  Fri 22 Oct, 2010 [10:00]    Sims Outlines Jul-Sep Biz Results
  Thu 21 Oct, 2010 [10:07]    Tokyo Steel Cutting Scrap Purchase Prices At Five Works
  Wed 20 Oct, 2010 [13:21]    Osaka Metal Recyclers To Hold Scrap Export Tender Oct 22
  Tue 19 Oct, 2010 [10:20]    August Scrap Ratio At 14.5% For Japanese LD Converter Feed
  Mon 18 Oct, 2010 [11:07]    Kanto No2 HMS Benchmark Down To Y27,000-27,500 Ex Steelworks
  Fri 15 Oct, 2010 [10:18]    Japan's Local Scrap Prices Average Y27,670 In Three Main Areas
  Thu 14 Oct, 2010 [10:47]    Tokyo Steel Cuts Scrap Purchase Prices By Y500 At Five Works
  Wed 13 Oct, 2010 [10:56]    Malaysia's Jan-Jun Scrap Imports Total 1.21M Tons
  Tue 12 Oct, 2010 [10:41]    Tokyo Steel Cuts Scrap Purchase Prices By Y1,000 At Five Works
  Fri 08 Oct, 2010 [10:24]    Japan's Local Scrap Prices Average Y28,848 In Three Main Areas
  Thu 07 Oct, 2010 [10:09]    Japan's Exports Of Semi-Finished Steel Products In August 2010
  Wed 06 Oct, 2010 [10:17]    Dongkuk Steel Buys No2 HMS From Japan At Y29,800 FOB
  Tue 05 Oct, 2010 [10:57]    Japan's Exports Of Deformed Bar In August 2010
  Mon 04 Oct, 2010 [10:53]    Tokyo Steel Cuts Scrap Purchase Prices At Five Works
  Fri 01 Oct, 2010 [10:31]    Daehan Steel Buys No2 HMS From Japan At Y30,000 FOB
Copyright (C) 2004 The TEX Report Ltd. All Rights Reserved.