The TEX Report Topics < Steel > Home
HOME >> Topics List >> December, 2010 >> Steel

  Wed 29 Dec, 2010 [08:41]    Japan's End November Ordinary Steel Stocks Total 6,185,000 Tons
  Tue 28 Dec, 2010 [10:13]    ROK Shipbuilders Agree On Price Hikes For Chinese Ship Plates
  Mon 27 Dec, 2010 [12:47]    Baosteel's Domestic Tinplate Markdown For Feb Shipments
  Fri 24 Dec, 2010 [10:14]    Japanese Export Talks On Asian Deals For Non-GO Elec Sheets
  Wed 22 Dec, 2010 [14:30]    HR Coil Prices Border On $700 C&F For High In Middle Eastern Deals
  Tue 21 Dec, 2010 [10:18]    Japan's FY2011 Crude Steel Output To Total 110M Tons: JISF
  Mon 20 Dec, 2010 [11:54]    Japanese Export Talks On Feb'11 Asian Deals For CR Sheets, Coated Sheets
  Fri 17 Dec, 2010 [10:23]    Prices Of Integrateds Billets Surging In East Asia
  Thu 16 Dec, 2010 [10:43]    NSSC Develops New Stainless Steel
  Wed 15 Dec, 2010 [10:51]    H-Beam Prices Shooting Up In East Asia
  Tue 14 Dec, 2010 [11:30]    Japanese HR Coil Export Talks On Q1'11 Shipments To ROK
  Mon 13 Dec, 2010 [09:45]    Japanese Integrateds Reject $50 Markup Bid In Q1'11 Asian Tinplate Deals
  Fri 10 Dec, 2010 [10:28]    Tokiwakai's End Nov H-Beam Stocks Down To 149,200 Tons
  Thu 09 Dec, 2010 [10:17]    Japanese Price Hikes In Chinese Deals For Non-GO Elec Sheets
  Wed 08 Dec, 2010 [10:45]    $50-100 Japanese Markup In Q1'11 Asian Deals For Wire Rod Exports
  Tue 07 Dec, 2010 [13:30]    Japanese Export Talks On Q1'11 Korean Deals For Ship Plates
  Mon 06 Dec, 2010 [10:51]    JFE Steel To Seek Price Hikes In Q1'11 Domestic, Export Deals
  Fri 03 Dec, 2010 [13:11]    HR Coil Prices To Rise Further In Middle Eastern Deals
  Thu 02 Dec, 2010 [10:39]    Asian Stainless Prices Yet To Top $3,400 C&F For Ni-Based CR Sheets
  Wed 01 Dec, 2010 [10:30]    Asian Steelmakers To Up Prices In Q1'11 Export Deals
Copyright (C) 2004 The TEX Report Ltd. All Rights Reserved.