The TEX Report Topics < Steel > Home
HOME >> Topics List >> June, 2011 >> Steel

  Thu 30 Jun, 2011 [10:51]    Japan's Steel Import In May/Plates Increased By 50.5% From Previous Month To 39.8 Thousand Tons
  Wed 29 Jun, 2011 [11:55]    Negotiations On Hot Coils/Plates For Korea's Next Quarter Shipment Go Into Prolonged Struggle Again
  Tue 28 Jun, 2011 [10:17]    Price Rise Of Seamless Pipes For Energy Reached $500 During First Half
  Mon 27 Jun, 2011 [11:13]    China's April Steel Import/Alloyed Flat Increased by 12.2% From Previous Month
  Fri 24 Jun, 2011 [10:44]    Negotiations On NO Steel For China Passed On For August Shipment ?
  Thu 23 Jun, 2011 [10:41]    Baosteel Remained Domestic Price Of Tinplates For August Shipment Unchanged
  Wed 22 Jun, 2011 [10:59]    Indonesia Starts Investigation On Antidumping For Cold From 4 Countries Including Japan ?
  Tue 21 Jun, 2011 [10:53]    Offer Of Plates For Next Qtr. Shipment Starts For Korea From End Of This Month
  Mon 20 Jun, 2011 [16:47]    Nippon Steel Sets Up Hot-dip Galvanized Flat Steel Mfr. In Thailand
  Fri 17 Jun, 2011 [10:22]    POSCO's Domestic Price Increase Of Hot Coils Falls Through ?
  Thu 16 Jun, 2011 [10:28]    U.S. Steel Market In May Continued To Fall Except Plates
  Wed 15 Jun, 2011 [10:23]    Japan-Taiwan Steel Dialogue Held In Early July In Taipei
  Tue 14 Jun, 2011 [11:59]    Japan's Mills Proposed Slight Price Increase On Next Qtr. Wire Rods For Asia
  Mon 13 Jun, 2011 [10:39]    Baosteel Decreased Domestic Prices Of Higher Quality Flat Products For July
  Fri 10 Jun, 2011 [10:21]    Cold Rolled Coils For July Shipment/Japanese Mills Get Stuck In Price Nose Dive
  Thu 09 Jun, 2011 [13:34]    Negotiations On Shipplates For Korea Going To End For This Qtr. Shipment
  Wed 08 Jun, 2011 [11:05]    Present Slab Market For Asia Remain Unchanged At $670 C&F Level
  Tue 07 Jun, 2011 [10:37]    Business Talks On Next Qtr. Hot Coils For Korea Start From Next week
  Mon 06 Jun, 2011 [11:42]    Negotiations On NO Steel For Next Qtr. Started For Japanese Appliance Companies
  Fri 03 Jun, 2011 [16:15]    Japanese Mills Request Price Increase Of Hot/Shipplates To Korea For Next Qtr. Too
  Thu 02 Jun, 2011 [10:25]    Japan's April Inventories Showed 6,206 Thousand Tons, Up 6.2%
  Wed 01 Jun, 2011 [10:23]    Negotiations On Plates And Hot Coils For Korea Reached Agreement For This Qtr
Copyright (C) 2004 The TEX Report Ltd. All Rights Reserved.