The TEX Report Topics < Steel > Home
HOME >> Topics List >> July, 2011 >> Steel

  Fri 29 Jul, 2011 [10:38]    Japan-China Steel Dialogue To Be Held On August 5 In Tokyo
  Thu 28 Jul, 2011 [11:57]    Japan's Blast Furnace Mills Seem Difficult To Accept All Orders Of Wire Rods For Next Qtr.
  Wed 27 Jul, 2011 [10:15]    WISCO's Drastic Decrease In Price Of GO Electrical Steel Shows No Reaction In Market
  Tue 26 Jul, 2011 [12:05]    Chinese Major Electrical Appliance Mfr. Begins To Buy Cold Flat Products At Rock-bottom Price
  Mon 25 Jul, 2011 [10:10]    Chinese Mills Proposed Price Increase Of Hot Coils For Korea By $10 To 20
  Fri 22 Jul, 2011 [10:21]    Baosteel Left Domestic Price Of Tinplate For Sept. Shipment Unchanged
  Thu 21 Jul, 2011 [10:16]    TISCO Increased Price Of Ni-series Cold-Rolled Stainless By $77 For The First Time In 4 Mos.
  Wed 20 Jul, 2011 [10:57]    USA's Steel Market Continues To Fall In June Except Plates
  Tue 19 Jul, 2011 [10:29]    Japan Most Likely To Skip September NO Electrical Steel For China
  Fri 15 Jul, 2011 [10:25]    Japan's Export Negotiations On August Hot Coils For Middle East And Latin America Ended
  Thu 14 Jul, 2011 [10:25]    China's June Steel Production 78,730 thousand Tons, Up 3.1% From Month Before
  Wed 13 Jul, 2011 [14:39]    Baosteel Increased August Price Of GI For The First Time In 5 months
  Tue 12 Jul, 2011 [13:36]    Export Of Plates For Korea/To Offer For This Quarter Shipment In End Of Month
  Mon 11 Jul, 2011 [11:15]    Export Of Cold-rolled Steel For Asia To Close Shop For August Shipment Next Week
  Fri 08 Jul, 2011 [10:35]    Hot Coil Business Showing No Sign Of Recovery In A Continuing Wait-and-see Stance
  Thu 07 Jul, 2011 [10:48]    Ni-series Cold-rolled Stainless/To Bottoming Out From A Wait-and-see Attitude
  Wed 06 Jul, 2011 [11:00]    (Customs Statistics) Exports Of H Section In May 2011
  Tue 05 Jul, 2011 [14:13]    US ITC To Conclude Review On Stainless Flat AD This Week Earliest
  Mon 04 Jul, 2011 [10:47]    Japan's May Steel Export 3,314 Thousand Tons, Down 3.0% From Month Before
  Fri 01 Jul, 2011 [10:47]    Japan's Forecast Of Steel Demand For This Qtr
Copyright (C) 2004 The TEX Report Ltd. All Rights Reserved.