The TEX Report Topics < Steel > Home
HOME >> Topics List >> August, 2011 >> Steel

  Wed 31 Aug, 2011 [10:27]    Japan's H-beam Export In Jul Showed 26 Thousand Tons, Down 2.8% From Previous Month
  Tue 30 Aug, 2011 [11:59]    China's Ordinary Steel Production In July/Electrical Steel To Record-high 574 Thousand Tons
  Mon 29 Aug, 2011 [11:03]    Bid Price Of Hot Coils For Southeast Asia Increased By $30 For Oct. Shipment
  Fri 26 Aug, 2011 [10:11]    Negotiations On Electrical Steel To Non-Japanese In China Started For Next Qtr. Shipment
  Thu 25 Aug, 2011 [10:36]    Chinese Mills' Negotiations On Plates For Korea To Start For Oct. Shipment
  Wed 24 Aug, 2011 [10:18]    Baosteel Leaves Domestic Tinplate Price For Oct. Shipment Unchanged
  Tue 23 Aug, 2011 [11:19]    I/N Kote Of USA, JV Of Nippon Steel And AM Celebrated 20th Anniversary
  Mon 22 Aug, 2011 [10:20]    Japan's July Crude Steel Production 9.1 Million Tons, Up 2.5% From Month Before
  Fri 19 Aug, 2011 [10:48]    H-beam Price Of ArcelorMittal For ASEAN Possibly Reached $900 C&F Mark
  Thu 18 Aug, 2011 [10:46]    Negotiations On Plates For Korea Sticking Even After Summer Holidays
  Wed 17 Aug, 2011 [14:15]    700 Thousand Tons Of UO Pipes For Australia's Ichthys Project
  Mon 15 Aug, 2011 [10:15]    Baosteel Increased Domestic Price Of Cold Flats For September Shipment By 120 CNY
  Fri 12 Aug, 2011 [10:45]    Recovery Trend Of Hot Coil Price For Remote Area Not Foreseen
  Thu 11 Aug, 2011 [10:21]    Indonesia Government Has Not Made Provisional Decision Yet Against AD Of Cold Steel Flats
  Thu 11 Aug, 2011 [10:21]    Tokiwakai's End July H-Beam Stocks Down To 206,300 Tons
  Wed 10 Aug, 2011 [11:19]    Price Of GI Base Metals At Below $800 FOB Disappeared Before Demand Season
  Tue 09 Aug, 2011 [10:54]    China's Steel Production In First Half Of 2011 Increased 12.8% From Last Year's Period
  Mon 08 Aug, 2011 [11:12]    Japan's GO Electrical Steel From Next Qtr Onward To Request $300 Increase
  Fri 05 Aug, 2011 [10:13]    Negotiations On Plates For Korea To Be Resumed For This Qtr. Shipment From Next Week
  Thu 04 Aug, 2011 [09:59]    Ni-system Cold-rolled Stainless Mills Increased Export Prices Concurrently
  Wed 03 Aug, 2011 [10:34]    Thai Govt Approved Price Increase In Tinplates For Domestic By 5,000 THB
  Tue 02 Aug, 2011 [11:09]    Japan's June Steel Export 3,506 Thousand Tons, Up 5.8% From Month Before
  Mon 01 Aug, 2011 [13:35]    Japan's June Inventories Showed 6,761 Thousand Tons, Down 3.9% From Previous Month
Copyright (C) 2004 The TEX Report Ltd. All Rights Reserved.