The TEX Report Topics < Steel > Home
HOME >> Topics List >> December, 2011 >> Steel

  Thu 29 Dec, 2011 [00:17]    Prices Of Hot Coils For Middle East Rose By $30-40 C&F For Feb. Shipment
  Wed 28 Dec, 2011 [11:21]    Prices Of Hot Coils For Asia To Become Mood Of Rise For Feb. Shipment
  Tue 27 Dec, 2011 [13:49]    Price Recovery Of Ni-series Cold Stainless To Be Carried $3,000 Level Over Next Year
  Mon 26 Dec, 2011 [10:33]    Baosteel To Leave Domestic Prices Of Tinplates Unchanged For Feb./Mar.
  Thu 22 Dec, 2011 [10:27]    Nippon Steel Received Big Order Of Sheet Pilings For Hong Kong
  Wed 21 Dec, 2011 [10:58]    Export Of NO For China Expected To Recover Drastically After New Year Onward
  Tue 20 Dec, 2011 [11:49]    Japanese Mills Hit Back Over Plate Negotiations For Korean Shipbuilders
  Mon 19 Dec, 2011 [13:37]    Negotiations On GO Sheets For Europe Suspended For Shipment Of 1st Half 2012
  Fri 16 Dec, 2011 [11:09]    Japan To Increase EG Prices For Non-Japanese Cos. By $30 To 50 For Feb. Shipment
  Thu 15 Dec, 2011 [10:56]    Japan Fair Trade Commission Approved Merger Of Nippon Steel And Sumitomo
  Wed 14 Dec, 2011 [10:25]    Hyundai Steel To Increase Prices Of H-beams By $40 To 50 For Jan/Feb. Shipment
  Tue 13 Dec, 2011 [10:38]    Negotiations On Tinplates/Loams For Next Qtr. To Cooperate With Stock Adj.
  Mon 12 Dec, 2011 [13:14]    Prices Of Shipbuilding Plates For Korea To Be Up To POSCO For Next Qtr.
  Fri 09 Dec, 2011 [10:35]    Offer Prices Of H-beams For Asia Fell Below $800 C&F
  Thu 08 Dec, 2011 [10:15]    Advanced And Urgent Shipment Of Tinplates Requested From Thailand
  Wed 07 Dec, 2011 [10:23]    US ITC Decided To Lift AD Measure Against Japan's Plates
  Tue 06 Dec, 2011 [13:51]    China's Ordinary Steel Import In October
  Mon 05 Dec, 2011 [10:21]    Bid Price Of NO Electrical Sheets Dipped Below $700 FOB For Jan. Shipment
  Fri 02 Dec, 2011 [10:15]    Japan's October Steel Export Showed 3,400,000 Tons
  Thu 01 Dec, 2011 [11:45]    Nickel Price Bottoming Out ?/Inquiries Of Cold Stainless Upsurging
Copyright (C) 2004 The TEX Report Ltd. All Rights Reserved.