The TEX Report Topics < Scrap & Pig Iron > Home
HOME >> Topics List >> January, 2012 >> Scrap & Pig Iron

  Tue 31 Jan, 2012 [11:59]    Japan's CY2011 Scrap Exports Total 5.45M Tons
  Mon 30 Jan, 2012 [14:04]    Tokyo Steel Cuts Scrap Purchase Prices By Y500 At Utsunomiya Works
  Fri 27 Jan, 2012 [10:26]    China's Imports Of Ferrous Scrap By Unloading Port In December 2011
  Thu 26 Jan, 2012 [10:38]    Tokyo Steel Cuts Scrap Purchase Prices By Y500 At Five Works
  Wed 25 Jan, 2012 [13:57]    Russia's Oct'11 Pig Iron Exports Total 66,000 Tons
  Tue 24 Jan, 2012 [10:41]    Tokyo Steel's February Sales Prices Unchanged For All Steel Products
  Mon 23 Jan, 2012 [11:19]    Tokyo Steel Cuts Scrap Purchase Prices By Y500 At Five Works
  Fri 20 Jan, 2012 [10:42]    Tokyo Steel Cuts Scrap Purchase Prices By Y500 At Five Works
  Thu 19 Jan, 2012 [11:44]    Japan's Scrap Prices Average Y29,035 In Three Main Trading Areas
  Wed 18 Jan, 2012 [10:25]    Tokyo Steel Cuts Scrap Purchase Prices By Y500 At Five Works
  Tue 17 Jan, 2012 [10:22]    Russia's Oct'11 Scrap Exports Total 384,000 Tons
  Mon 16 Jan, 2012 [12:04]    Dec'11 Scrap Arrivals Total 79,790 Tons At Kansai Tetsugen's Yards
  Fri 13 Jan, 2012 [13:57]    FAS Tokyo Bay Benchmark Down To Y30,500-31,000 For No2 HMS
  Thu 12 Jan, 2012 [10:57]    Kanto Tetsugen To Hold Scrap Export Tender Jan 13
  Wed 11 Jan, 2012 [10:20]    SSI's Sep-Nov'11 Operating Profit Down 47% To $15M
  Tue 10 Jan, 2012 [11:21]    Malaysia's Sept'11 Scrap Imports Total 80,000 Tons
  Fri 06 Jan, 2012 [10:46]    Tokyo Steel Cuts Scrap Purchase Prices By Y500 At Two Works
Copyright (C) 2004 The TEX Report Ltd. All Rights Reserved.