The TEX Report Topics < Steel > Home
HOME >> Topics List >> January, 2012 >> Steel

  Tue 31 Jan, 2012 [11:59]    Negotiations On Plates For Korea To Be Concluded In Feb. For This Qtr shipment
  Mon 30 Jan, 2012 [14:04]    Prices Of EG Sheets For Asia By $150-200 To Be Studied For Next Qtr
  Fri 27 Jan, 2012 [10:26]    Prices Of Loams And Tinplates To Be Raised By Three Figures
  Thu 26 Jan, 2012 [10:38]    Mr. Hayashida, JISF Chairman Said On Outlook Of Steel Production In 2012
  Wed 25 Jan, 2012 [13:57]    Siam Yamato Has Broken Into Sheet Piling Market In Southeast Asia
  Tue 24 Jan, 2012 [10:41]    US Steel Market In December, 2011
  Mon 23 Jan, 2012 [11:19]    Japan's Iron And Steel Production In 2011
  Fri 20 Jan, 2012 [10:42]    Negotiations On Hot Coils For Remote Areas Not Ripe For Mar. Shipment Yet
  Thu 19 Jan, 2012 [11:44]    That's When Mills Have To Be Tolerant On NO Sheets For China For Another Month
  Wed 18 Jan, 2012 [10:25]    Negotiations On Ni-series Cold Stainless Sheets Started At $3,100 C&F For Mar. Shipment
  Wed 18 Jan, 2012 [10:25]    Tokiwakai's H-Beam Stocks Total 173,500 Tons At End Dec'11
  Tue 17 Jan, 2012 [10:22]    Main Prices Of Negotiations On Hot Coils For Asia Are $680 C&F Before CN New Yr.
  Mon 16 Jan, 2012 [12:04]    Negotiations On GI Base Metals For Remote Area To Start At $80 Markup For Mar.
  Fri 13 Jan, 2012 [13:57]    Negotiations On OCTG For Next Qtr Shipment Started At $50 To 100 Markup
  Thu 12 Jan, 2012 [10:57]    Negotiations On Plates For Korea To Move Eventually Into Full Gear For This Qtr
  Wed 11 Jan, 2012 [10:20]    China's Steel Market In 1st Week Of January Still Continued To Stay Flat
  Tue 10 Jan, 2012 [11:21]    JFE Steel To Increase Prices Of Hot Coils For Mar. Shipment By Another $50
  Fri 06 Jan, 2012 [10:46]    Japan's November Steel Export Showed 3,056,000 Tons
Copyright (C) 2004 The TEX Report Ltd. All Rights Reserved.