The TEX Report Topics < Ferro Alloys > Home
HOME >> Topics List >> April, 2012 >> Ferro Alloys

  Fri 27 Apr, 2012 [10:36]    Eramet Group Production/Turnover - Q1 2012
  Thu 26 Apr, 2012 [14:16]    South African ChCr Q2 Benchmark For Japan Also Up US$ 0.2/lb
  Wed 25 Apr, 2012 [11:30]    China: 40 Million KW Power Shortage Forecasted This Summer
  Tue 24 Apr, 2012 [10:45]    Mn Ore Price Rise Yet To Affect SiMn Price
  Mon 23 Apr, 2012 [11:31]    China's Tighter Control Going On Against Roundabout Trades
  Fri 20 Apr, 2012 [11:13]    Vale's Production Results For Q1-2012
  Thu 19 Apr, 2012 [10:17]    China NPI 2012 Output Likely To Drop By 10% YoY
  Wed 18 Apr, 2012 [10:12]    FeCr's Dual Pricing Stirs Benchmark System (Part 2)
  Tue 17 Apr, 2012 [10:04]    FeCr's Dual Pricing Stirs Benchmark System (Part 1)
  Mon 16 Apr, 2012 [12:01]    Japan Imported Ferroalloy Market Report April 13, 2012
  Fri 13 Apr, 2012 [11:42]    Mn Ore Prices For May Shipments To China Rise
  Thu 12 Apr, 2012 [11:02]    Japan Crude SUS Production Almost Unchanged; February 2012
  Wed 11 Apr, 2012 [11:04]    Japan Low-Carbon Ferrochrome Q2 Price Up
  Tue 10 Apr, 2012 [10:28]    Japan FeNi 2011 Production Down 17% YoY
  Mon 09 Apr, 2012 [10:39]    Japan Ni-Alloyed SUS Scrap April Price Down Yen5,000
  Fri 06 Apr, 2012 [10:20]    Q2 Price For Charge Chrome Agreed With One European Mill
  Thu 05 Apr, 2012 [13:20]    Japan SUS Products February Imports - Drop Drags
  Wed 04 Apr, 2012 [12:40]    China Mo Jan/Feb Imports/Exports Both Go Low
  Tue 03 Apr, 2012 [10:29]    Japan Vanadium 2011 Supply/Demand
  Mon 02 Apr, 2012 [15:52]    China Nickel Imports/Exports February 2012
Copyright (C) 2004 The TEX Report Ltd. All Rights Reserved.