The TEX Report Topics < Steel > Home
HOME >> Topics List >> June, 2012 >> Steel

  Fri 29 Jun, 2012 [10:48]    Export Quantity Of GO Sheets For China To Be Curbed In Next Qtr
  Thu 28 Jun, 2012 [15:47]    Baosteel Left Its Domestic Tinplate Prices Unchanged For August Shipment
  Wed 27 Jun, 2012 [10:18]    Negotiations On Hot Coils For Korea Being In A Chaos Due To Customers' Waiting Stance
  Tue 26 Jun, 2012 [13:42]    Negotiations On Shipbuilding Plates For Korea Have Started For Next Qtr Shipment
  Mon 25 Jun, 2012 [11:36]    Chinese And Taiwanese Austenitic Stainless Mills Likely To Cut Deeply Production In June
  Fri 22 Jun, 2012 [10:27]    NSC's 'Hat + H' Construction Method Adopted In The US Guam
  Thu 21 Jun, 2012 [10:57]    Japan's Steel Export In May Showed 3,980,000 Tons, Up 21.0% From A Year Earlier
  Wed 20 Jun, 2012 [10:44]    Ausssie Mill Filed AD Suit Against Hot Coils From 4 Countries Including Japan
  Tue 19 Jun, 2012 [11:08]    Export Of H-beams Of Blast Furnace Mill Might Decrease Largely In Next Qtr
  Mon 18 Jun, 2012 [12:00]    Chinese Mills' Price Cut Might Cause Adverse Impact On Negotiations On Loams For Asia
  Fri 15 Jun, 2012 [10:39]    Negotiations On Wire Rods For Asia/European Mills Thrust For July Shipment
  Thu 14 Jun, 2012 [10:12]    Hot Coil Prices For Remote Areas Dropped By $40-50 For July Shipment
  Wed 13 Jun, 2012 [10:05]    Baosteel Decreased Extensively Its Prices For July Shipment Except NO Sheets
  Tue 12 Jun, 2012 [11:27]    China's Steel Export In May Showed 5,000,000 Ton Level In 23 Months
  Mon 11 Jun, 2012 [11:43]    Price-keeping Of EG Sheets For China To Become Focal For July Shipment
  Fri 08 Jun, 2012 [10:35]    Japan's Negotiations On Hot Coils For Korea Not Concluded Yet For June Shipment
  Thu 07 Jun, 2012 [10:42]    GI Base Metals For Southeast Asia Were Sold Out At Same Prices For Jul. Shipment
  Wed 06 Jun, 2012 [10:21]    A Mood Of Price Drop Is Growing In Negotiations On Plates For Asia For Next Qtr Shipment
  Tue 05 Jun, 2012 [10:17]    China's Steel Import In Apr./Import From Japan Was 480 T/T, Down 16.8% From Mar.
  Mon 04 Jun, 2012 [11:42]    Japan's Apr. Steel Export Showed 3,093,000 Tons, Down 20.6% From Mar.
  Fri 01 Jun, 2012 [10:36]    Japan's Export Of H-beams In Apr. Showed 29,000 Tons, Down 17.9% From Mar.
Copyright (C) 2004 The TEX Report Ltd. All Rights Reserved.