The TEX Report Topics < Steel > Home
HOME >> Topics List >> July, 2012 >> Steel

  Tue 31 Jul, 2012 [14:19]    Baosteel Decreased Its Domestic Prices Of Plates For Sept. Shipment
  Mon 30 Jul, 2012 [15:29]    Baosteel Cut Its Tinplate Domestic Prices By 150 CNY For Sept. Shipment
  Fri 27 Jul, 2012 [10:51]    No Case Of A Contract Of Russian HR Coils Even At Rock-bottom Prices
  Thu 26 Jul, 2012 [10:45]    Japan's Steel Export In June Showed 3,581,000 Tons, Up 2.9% From A Year Earlier
  Wed 25 Jul, 2012 [11:02]    Chinese Mills Offer Price Down Of Plates By $20-30 For Korea
  Tue 24 Jul, 2012 [10:11]    POSCO Goes On Export Offensive Of Wire Rods For Asia/Middle East
  Mon 23 Jul, 2012 [10:07]    Baosteel's Domestic Prices Of Tinplates For Sept. Shipment Draws Attention
  Fri 20 Jul, 2012 [11:00]    Ansteel Also Decreased Its HR Coil Prices By 150 CNY For August Shipment
  Thu 19 Jul, 2012 [11:11]    WISCO Also Cut Its Domestic Prices Of HR And CR Sheets/Coils
  Wed 18 Jul, 2012 [13:37]    Wire Rod Prices Of Japan's Blast Furnace Mills To Continue Levelling Off For Aug./Sept.
  Tue 17 Jul, 2012 [11:59]    China's Steel Production In June Showed 84,470,000 Tons, Up 3.4% From May
  Fri 13 Jul, 2012 [10:13]    Baosteel Largely To Cut Its Prices For August Shipment Except Plates And EG Sheets
  Thu 12 Jul, 2012 [10:29]    China's Hainan Haiwoo To Begin To Purchase Hot Coils For General Use
  Thu 12 Jul, 2012 [10:29]    Tokiwakai's H-Beam Stocks Total 196,000 Tons At End June
  Wed 11 Jul, 2012 [16:31]    Hot Coil Market To Regain Remaining Low With No Breaking The Bottom
  Tue 10 Jul, 2012 [15:44]    Japan's Austenitic Stainless Mills To Find A Way Out In Distinct Graded Rather SUS304
  Mon 09 Jul, 2012 [11:01]    Negotiations On H-beams For Sept. Shipment Depend On Trend Of Won And Scrap
  Fri 06 Jul, 2012 [17:00]    Bottom Price Feeling Of Hot Coil Market To Appear For September Shipment
  Thu 05 Jul, 2012 [10:35]    12th Japan-Taiwan Steel Dialogue To Be Held Today In Tokyo
  Wed 04 Jul, 2012 [10:47]    Prices Of General Use Plates In Asia Continue A State Of Slow Decline
  Tue 03 Jul, 2012 [10:26]    Japan's May Steel Export Showed 4,011,000 Tons, Up 29.7% From April
  Mon 02 Jul, 2012 [13:33]    Hot Coil Prices Of Russia, Etc. In Middle East Dropped To $570-600 CFR
Copyright (C) 2004 The TEX Report Ltd. All Rights Reserved.