The TEX Report Topics < Cold Mettalics > Home
HOME >> Topics List >> November, 2012 >> Cold Mettalics

  Fri 30 Nov, 2012 [11:28]    Posco P&S's Y30,500 C&F Bid For High-Grade Scrap From Japan
  Thu 29 Nov, 2012 [11:28]    Japan's No2 HMS Prices Average Y23,993 In Main Trading Areas
  Wed 28 Nov, 2012 [10:24]    Japan's Supply/Demand For Small Bars In September 2012
  Tue 27 Nov, 2012 [10:24]    Taiwan's Imports Of Raw Materials In August 2012
  Mon 26 Nov, 2012 [11:17]    Japan's October Small Bar Production: 793,500 Tons
  Thu 22 Nov, 2012 [10:19]    Japan's No2 HMS Prices Average Y23,926 In Main Trading Areas
  Wed 21 Nov, 2012 [11:01]    FAS Tokyo Bay Benchmark Up To Y25,500-26,000 For No2 HMS
  Tue 20 Nov, 2012 [10:23]    Tokyo Steel Ups Scrap Purchase Prices By Y500 At All Facilities
  Mon 19 Nov, 2012 [10:51]    Russia's Jan-Sep Pig Iron Exports Total 3.1M Tons
  Fri 16 Nov, 2012 [13:25]    September Scrap Ratio At 10.0% For Japanese LD Converter Feed
  Thu 15 Nov, 2012 [10:40]    October Scrap Arrivals At Kansai Tetsugen Members' Yards
  Wed 14 Nov, 2012 [11:07]    Tokyo Steel Ups Scrap Purchase Prices By Y500 At All Facilities
  Tue 13 Nov, 2012 [11:18]    Russia's September Scrap Exports Total 369,000 Tons
  Mon 12 Nov, 2012 [13:19]    Kanto Tetsugen Sells No2 HMS For Export At Y25,643 FAS
  Fri 09 Nov, 2012 [10:32]    Japan's Exports Of Semi-Finished Steel Products In September 2012
  Thu 08 Nov, 2012 [10:49]    Tokyo Steel Ups Scrap Purchase Prices At Utsunomiya Works
  Wed 07 Nov, 2012 [13:47]    Japan's October Scrap Market Conditions
  Tue 06 Nov, 2012 [10:28]    Chubu Steel Buying Back 600,000 Common Shares
  Mon 05 Nov, 2012 [11:33]    Chubu Steel's April-September Earnings Results
  Fri 02 Nov, 2012 [10:27]    Japan's Exports Of Deformed Bar In September 2012
  Thu 01 Nov, 2012 [10:35]    Japan's No2 HMS Prices Average Y21,184 In Main Trading Areas
Copyright (C) 2004 The TEX Report Ltd. All Rights Reserved.