The TEX Report Topics < Steel > Home
HOME >> Topics List >> November, 2012 >> Steel

  Fri 30 Nov, 2012 [11:28]    Baosteel Increased Its Domestic Prices Of Plates For January Shipment
  Thu 29 Nov, 2012 [11:28]    Offer Prices Of Blast Furnace Wire Rods For Asia
  Wed 28 Nov, 2012 [10:24]    Export Negotiations On GI Base Metals For January Shipment
  Tue 27 Nov, 2012 [10:24]    Prices Of UO Pipes In Middle East Area Dropped Up To Below $1,000
  Mon 26 Nov, 2012 [11:17]    HR Coil Prices For Korea For Next Qtr Shipment
  Thu 22 Nov, 2012 [10:19]    Japan's Steel Export In Oct. Showed 3,328,000 Tons, Down 1.1% From A Year Earlier
  Wed 21 Nov, 2012 [11:01]    Loam And Tinplate Prices On Track To Price Up By $50 For Next Qtr Shipment
  Tue 20 Nov, 2012 [10:23]    China's Import Of Flat Products During Jan. Through Sept.
  Mon 19 Nov, 2012 [10:51]    Ansteel Also Raised Overall Its Steel Prices For Dec. Shipment
  Fri 16 Nov, 2012 [13:25]    Chinese Mills' Price Increase Causes A Stable Feeling In HR Coil Market
  Thu 15 Nov, 2012 [10:40]    Hyundai Steel To Raise Export Prices Of H-beams By $30-40 For Dec. Shipment
  Thu 15 Nov, 2012 [10:40]    NSSM's Y2,000 Domestic H-Beam Markup For Store Sales
  Wed 14 Nov, 2012 [11:07]    Negotiations On Tinplates For 2013 Year-round Contracts In USA
  Wed 14 Nov, 2012 [11:07]    AK Steel Increases Prices For Carbon Steel And Stainless Steel Products
  Tue 13 Nov, 2012 [11:18]    Japanese Mills' Negotiations On EG Sheets For Asia
  Mon 12 Nov, 2012 [13:19]    Prices Of BF Wire Rods For Asia Settled With Levelling Off For Dec. Shipment
  Fri 09 Nov, 2012 [10:32]    Japanese Mills To Raise GI Base Metal Prices For Asia For Jan. Shipment
  Thu 08 Nov, 2012 [10:49]    China's Steel Market Prices Rebounded And Recovered To August Level
  Wed 07 Nov, 2012 [13:47]    WISCO Increased Its Prices Of Flat Products For Dec. Shipment As Well
  Tue 06 Nov, 2012 [10:28]    JFE Steel To Raise Its HR Coil Prices For January Shipment
  Mon 05 Nov, 2012 [11:33]    Japan's Steel Export In Sept. Showed 3,566,000 Tons, Down 3.1% From Aug.
  Fri 02 Nov, 2012 [10:27]    Export Quantity Of HR Coils For Korea To Decrease Drastically In This Qtr
  Thu 01 Nov, 2012 [10:35]    JFE And MISI To Strength Partnership With Thai's SSI
Copyright (C) 2004 The TEX Report Ltd. All Rights Reserved.