The TEX Report Topics < Steel > Home
HOME >> Topics List >> January, 2013 >> Steel

  Thu 31 Jan, 2013 [12:11]    NSSMC To Raise Its Prices Of NO Sheets By $100 From Mar./Apr. Shipment
  Wed 30 Jan, 2013 [16:51]    Prices Of CR Austenitic Stainless Sheets In East Asia Region
  Tue 29 Jan, 2013 [10:29]    China's Private Tinplate Industry Might Reach A Turning Point Eventually
  Mon 28 Jan, 2013 [10:36]    Negotiations On Shipbuilding Plates For Korea Might Break Down For This Qtr.
  Fri 25 Jan, 2013 [14:02]    Offer Prices Of GI Base Metals To Be Raised By $70-80 For Next Qtr. Shipment
  Thu 24 Jan, 2013 [11:13]    POSCO Raised Its Export Prices Of General Use Plates By $50-60
  Wed 23 Jan, 2013 [10:39]    Baosteel Raised Its Domestic Prices Extensively For March Shipment
  Tue 22 Jan, 2013 [10:43]    Price Increase Of EG Sheets Becomes Clear From Feb. Shipment
  Mon 21 Jan, 2013 [13:43]    (Japan) Export Prices Of Wire Rods In November 2012
  Fri 18 Jan, 2013 [10:37]    HR Coil prices To $600 FOB Level In Feb. Shipment
  Thu 17 Jan, 2013 [10:30]    Japan To Offer Wire Rod Prices For Asia To Increase By $50 For Jan./Feb. Shipment
  Wed 16 Jan, 2013 [10:17]    Negotiations On Tinplates For SE Asia Ended At $30-40 Increase This Qtr.
  Tue 15 Jan, 2013 [13:24]    China's Steel Market In 2nd Week Of January Continued To Rise
  Fri 11 Jan, 2013 [14:43]    China's Steel Export In Calendar 2012 To 50,000,000 Ton Level In 4 Years
  Thu 10 Jan, 2013 [13:41]    Korea's Hyundai Stopped Its Offers Of H-beams For February Shipment
  Wed 09 Jan, 2013 [10:44]    Japan's Sheet Piling Export In Nov. Showed 13,000 Tons, Down 27.1% From Oct.
  Tue 08 Jan, 2013 [17:06]    Japan's Steel Export In Nov. Showed 3,545,000 Tons, Up 5.5% From Oct.
  Mon 07 Jan, 2013 [14:00]    Additional Negotiations On Tinplates For Remote Regions Requested Successively
Copyright (C) 2004 The TEX Report Ltd. All Rights Reserved.