The TEX Report Topics < Cold Mettalics > Home
HOME >> Topics List >> April, 2013 >> Cold Mettalics

  Tue 30 Apr, 2013 [15:37]    JFE Steel's May P&S Scrap Purchases for Fukuyama Division
  Fri 26 Apr, 2013 [14:18]    Japan's Small Bar Market Conditions
  Thu 25 Apr, 2013 [11:13]    Japan's No2 HMS Prices Average Y31,633 in Main Trading Areas
  Wed 24 Apr, 2013 [13:34]    Japan's Domestic Scrap Prices Down Y500 in West
  Tue 23 Apr, 2013 [13:59]    Tokyo Steel's May Sales Prices Unchanged for All Products
  Mon 22 Apr, 2013 [14:00]    Tokyo Steel Cuts Scrap Purchase Prices by Y500
  Fri 19 Apr, 2013 [11:55]    SDI Gets $48.21M Net Profit in Jan-Mar 2013
  Thu 18 Apr, 2013 [11:23]    Japan's No2 HMS Prices Average Y32,286 in Main Trading Areas
  Wed 17 Apr, 2013 [11:34]    Thailand's February Scrap Imports Total 49,000 Tons
  Tue 16 Apr, 2013 [14:01]    March Events Pertaining to Electric Steelmakers, Scrap Deals
  Mon 15 Apr, 2013 [10:12]    Kanto No2 HMS Benchmark Flat at Y32,500-33,000 ex Steelworks
  Fri 12 Apr, 2013 [12:39]    Russia's February Scrap Exports Total 217,000 Tons
  Thu 11 Apr, 2013 [11:05]    Kanto Tetsugen Sells No2 HMS for Export at Average Y33,655 FAS
  Wed 10 Apr, 2013 [10:10]    Indonesia's 2012 Scrap Imports Total 1.94M Tons
  Tue 09 Apr, 2013 [13:56]    Kanto Tetsugen to Hold Scrap Export Tender April 10
  Mon 08 Apr, 2013 [15:05]    South Korea's Imports of Raw Materials in February 2013
  Fri 05 Apr, 2013 [16:49]    Tokyo Steel Cuts Scrap Purchase Prices by Y500
  Thu 04 Apr, 2013 [12:32]    Japan's No2 HMS Prices Average Y33,653 in Main Trading Areas
  Wed 03 Apr, 2013 [10:19]    Tokyo Steel Cuts Scrap Purchase Prices by Y500-1,000
  Tue 02 Apr, 2013 [14:35]    Japan's Recycling Law for Small Home Electronics Takes Effect
  Mon 01 Apr, 2013 [14:20]    Japan's February Scrap Imports Total 14,000 Tons
Copyright (C) 2004 The TEX Report Ltd. All Rights Reserved.