The TEX Report Topics < Ferro Alloys > Home
HOME >> Topics List >> July, 2013 >> Ferro Alloys

  Wed 31 Jul, 2013 [13:21]    (Customs Statistics) Japan's Imports of Ferro Alloys in June 2013
  Tue 30 Jul, 2013 [16:54]    Crude SUS Steel Production by Major SUS Steel Mills in June Is 311,804 Tons
  Mon 29 Jul, 2013 [12:58]    Aug SUS Scrap Price Shows Perception Gap Between SUS Mills and Scrap Dealers
  Fri 26 Jul, 2013 [11:35]    China's Export & Import Result of Cobalt in June 2013
  Thu 25 Jul, 2013 [13:25]    LME Ni Inventory Surpasses 200,000 Tons
  Wed 24 Jul, 2013 [16:59]    China's NPI Production Slows Down Due to Slumping LME Ni Price
  Tue 23 Jul, 2013 [10:51]    LME Co Price Shows Downward Trend Due to Put-off of DRC's Export Ban
  Mon 22 Jul, 2013 [15:35]    Ceasing to fall in Price of Chinese Manganese Metal Is forecasted, Too
  Fri 19 Jul, 2013 [13:50]    Anglo American's Production of Ni & Mn in Apr-Jun 2013
  Wed 17 Jul, 2013 [11:17]    Market Trend of Import of Ferroalloy as of July 16, 2013
  Tue 16 Jul, 2013 [13:36]    No Movement Seen in SUS Scrap Price for Mid-July Despite Cheap Ni
  Fri 12 Jul, 2013 [13:22]    Trend in Demand & Supply for Mn-containing Ferroalloy in Jan-Mar 2013
  Thu 11 Jul, 2013 [11:09]    LME Ni Price Continuously Drops to US$13,160/MT as Cash Seller at One Time
  Wed 10 Jul, 2013 [14:06]    Crude SUS Steel Production by Major SUS Steel Mills in May Is 299,463 Tons
  Tue 09 Jul, 2013 [14:43]    S. African Charge Cr Price for Japan Also Is Settled down by US Cents 14.5
  Mon 08 Jul, 2013 [14:43]    Price of S. African Charge Cr for Europe Is Lowered by US Cents 14.5
  Fri 05 Jul, 2013 [13:46]    Domestic Consumption of Nickel in January - April in 2013
  Thu 04 Jul, 2013 [10:22]    Price of Ferroalloy for EF Mills for Jul-Sept Is Pushed Down
  Wed 03 Jul, 2013 [13:44]    Forecast on Demand for Special Steel During July to September 2013
  Tue 02 Jul, 2013 [15:34]    Market Trend on Import of Ferroalloy as of June 28, 2013
  Mon 01 Jul, 2013 [15:47]    Result of Demand & Supply on Silicon Metal in May 2013
Copyright (C) 2004 The TEX Report Ltd. All Rights Reserved.