The TEX Report Topics < Cold Mettalics > Home
HOME >> Topics List >> August, 2013 >> Cold Mettalics

  Fri 30 Aug, 2013 [10:04]    Japan's July Scrap Exports Total 598,000 Tons
  Thu 29 Aug, 2013 [09:44]    Japan's No2 HMS Prices Average Y31,701 in Main Trading Areas
  Wed 28 Aug, 2013 [09:52]    Nakayama Steel Reports Finished Procedure for Capital Increase
  Tue 27 Aug, 2013 [10:06]    Tokyo Steel Ups Scrap Purchase Prices by Y500-1,000 at All Facilities
  Mon 26 Aug, 2013 [12:21]    USA's Jan-Jun Cold Metallics Imports Total 4.63M Tons
  Fri 23 Aug, 2013 [10:59]    Tokyo Steel Ups Scrap Purchase Prices by Y1,000 at All Facilities
  Thu 22 Aug, 2013 [11:48]    Japan's No2 HMS Prices Average Y30,687 in Main Trading Areas
  Wed 21 Aug, 2013 [12:30]    Japan's July Small Bar Production: 741,100 Tons
  Tue 20 Aug, 2013 [12:48]    Tokyo Steel Ups Scrap Purchase Prices at All Facilities
  Mon 19 Aug, 2013 [15:11]    China's 2012 Ferrous Scrap Situation
  Wed 14 Aug, 2013 [11:02]    June Scrap Ratio at 11.3% for Japanese LD Converter Feed
  Tue 13 Aug, 2013 [11:02]    EU27 Nations' Jan-May Scrap Exports Total 6.80M Tons
  Mon 12 Aug, 2013 [14:54]    Posco P&S's Y38,000 C&F Bid for Shindachi from Japan
  Fri 09 Aug, 2013 [17:00]    Nakayama Steel's Capital Increase by Third-Party Share Allocation
  Thu 08 Aug, 2013 [16:00]    Japan's No2 HMS Prices Average Y29,826 in Main Trading Areas
  Wed 07 Aug, 2013 [15:22]    Tokyo Kohtetsu's April-June Earnings Results
  Tue 06 Aug, 2013 [15:46]    Asahi Industries' April-June Earnings Results
  Mon 05 Aug, 2013 [10:13]    Japan's Jul-Sep Small Bar Output Projected at 2.32M Tons
  Fri 02 Aug, 2013 [11:03]    FAS Tokyo Bay Benchmark Rises to Y31,500-32,000 for No2 HMS
  Thu 01 Aug, 2013 [10:12]    Japan's No2 HMS Prices Average Y29,537 in Main Trading Areas
Copyright (C) 2004 The TEX Report Ltd. All Rights Reserved.