The TEX Report Topics < Steel > Home
HOME >> Topics List >> September, 2013 >> Steel

  Mon 30 Sep, 2013 [14:57]    Japan's Export of H-beams in Aug. 34 t/t, Down 35.7% from Jul.
  Fri 27 Sep, 2013 [17:06]    Baosteel Leaves Domestic Prices of Tinplates, Plates Unchanged for Nov. Shipment
  Thu 26 Sep, 2013 [13:35]    Negotiations on Tinplates for Remote Regions
  Wed 25 Sep, 2013 [14:10]    Loam Plates for Asia Headed toward Price Rise for Next Qtr. Shipment
  Tue 24 Sep, 2013 [13:39]    NO Electrical Sheet Prices for China Aim at $750 CFR Level for Nov. Shipment
  Fri 20 Sep, 2013 [14:00]    Negotiations on HR Coils for Vietnam in Stagnant Mood for Oct./Nov. Shipment
  Thu 19 Sep, 2013 [14:25]    Price Up of Blast Furnace Wire Rods by $15-20 Penetrates for Oct. Shipment
  Wed 18 Sep, 2013 [14:27]    Ansteel Leaves Domestic Steel Prices Unchanged for Oct. Shipment
  Tue 17 Sep, 2013 [14:25]    Prices of CR Austenitic Stainless Sheets in Asia Rise to $2,550 CFR
  Fri 13 Sep, 2013 [14:07]    HR Coil Prices for Remote Regions Up by $20-30 for Oct. Shipment
  Thu 12 Sep, 2013 [14:01]    Negotiations on Shipbuilding Plates in Korea
  Wed 11 Sep, 2013 [15:03]    Demand Related to Civil Engineering, Construction Active in SE Asia
  Tue 10 Sep, 2013 [14:18]    China's Steel Export in Aug. Showed First-ever Level of 6 Million Tons/Mo.
  Mon 09 Sep, 2013 [16:58]    HR Coil Prices for Korea to Up by $30 for Shipment of First Half of Oct.
  Fri 06 Sep, 2013 [14:07]    Slab Prices in Asian Region Substantially Rise to $530 CFR
  Thu 05 Sep, 2013 [14:08]    Korean, Taiwanese Mills Also Raise Domestic Prices of CR Austenitic Stainless Sheets
  Wed 04 Sep, 2013 [14:07]    Japan's Steel Export in July 3,640 t/t, Down 1.5% from June
  Tue 03 Sep, 2013 [14:27]    Price Up of GI Base Metals by $20-30 Penetrates for Oct. Shipment
  Mon 02 Sep, 2013 [10:17]    Japan to Specialize in Export of Plates to High, Mid Grades Next Qtr
Copyright (C) 2004 The TEX Report Ltd. All Rights Reserved.