The TEX Report Topics < Ferro Alloys > Home
HOME >> Topics List >> October, 2013 >> Ferro Alloys

  Thu 31 Oct, 2013 [15:59]    Result of Demand & Supply on Silicon Metal in September 2013
  Wed 30 Oct, 2013 [13:58]    Price of Chinese Manganese Metal Goes Up, and Then Remains Unchanged
  Tue 29 Oct, 2013 [19:13]    Crude SUS Production by Major SUS Mills in September Is 290,806 Tons
  Mon 28 Oct, 2013 [14:01]    Teck Resources' Production of Mo Concentrates in July - September 2013
  Fri 25 Oct, 2013 [13:09]    China's Production of Ferroalloys in September Is 3.216 Million Tons
  Thu 24 Oct, 2013 [14:19]    *Sumitomo Decides to Take Part in Mn-containing Ferroalloy Project in Malaysia
  Wed 23 Oct, 2013 [17:20]    BHPB's Production of Ferroalloy and Nickel in Jul-Sept 2013
  Tue 22 Oct, 2013 [19:04]    LME Ni Inventory Exceeds 230,000 Tons
  Mon 21 Oct, 2013 [14:04]    Assmang Concludes PPA for Sarawak Ferroalloy Project
  Fri 18 Oct, 2013 [14:24]    Brazil's Export of Manganese Ore in September 2013
  Thu 17 Oct, 2013 [14:33]    Production of Molybdenum Concentrates by Kennecott, USA in Jul- Sept
  Wed 16 Oct, 2013 [15:32]    Market Trend of Import of Ferroalloy as of 15 October 2013
  Tue 15 Oct, 2013 [16:13]    Demand for Chinese FeSi for Both Domestic Consumption and Export Goes up
  Fri 11 Oct, 2013 [15:30]    China's Production of HC FeCr in Sept. Expected to Be 331,000 Tons
  Thu 10 Oct, 2013 [16:28]    Result of Demand & Supply for Ferro-chrome in Apr-Jun 2013
  Thu 10 Oct, 2013 [16:28]    Strikes in India May Cause Sharp Price Hike of SiMn
  Wed 09 Oct, 2013 [18:55]    Result of Demand and Supply for Ferro-silicon in Apr-Jun 2013
  Tue 08 Oct, 2013 [13:59]    Trend in Demand & Supply for Mn-containing Ferroalloy in Apr-Jun 2013
  Mon 07 Oct, 2013 [18:50]    Crude SUS Production by Major SUS Mills in August Is 307,638 Tons
  Fri 04 Oct, 2013 [15:53]    SUS Scrap Market in Oct. Starts with Same Level as Prior Month
  Thu 03 Oct, 2013 [16:02]    Glencore Xstrata's Outlook for FeCr in Oct-Dec 2013
  Wed 02 Oct, 2013 [15:51]    Forecast on Demand for Special Steel During October to December 2013
  Tue 01 Oct, 2013 [15:37]    Market Trend of Import of Ferroalloy as of September 30, 2013
Copyright (C) 2004 The TEX Report Ltd. All Rights Reserved.