The TEX Report Topics < Steel > Home
HOME >> Topics List >> October, 2013 >> Steel

  Thu 31 Oct, 2013 [15:59]    Japan's Steel Import in Sept./Wire Rod Import Largely Drops to 7 t/t
  Wed 30 Oct, 2013 [13:58]    Price Up of HR Coils for Asia at Standstill for Dec. Shipment
  Tue 29 Oct, 2013 [19:13]    Japan Raises Offer Prices for Remote Regions by $50 for Next Qtr. Shipment
  Mon 28 Oct, 2013 [14:01]    Prices of CR Austenitic Stainless Sheets
  Fri 25 Oct, 2013 [13:09]    Provisional AD Decision on GO Electrical Sheets for USA Made on Nov. 19
  Thu 24 Oct, 2013 [14:19]    *Japan's Export of GO Electrical Sheets to Europe
  Wed 23 Oct, 2013 [17:20]    Negotiations on HR Coils for Asia for Dec. Shipment
  Tue 22 Oct, 2013 [19:04]    Japanese Mills' Tinplate Prices for Asia
  Mon 21 Oct, 2013 [14:04]    Customers' Wait-and-see Stance Continues on HR Coils for SE Asia for Nov. Shipment
  Fri 18 Oct, 2013 [14:24]    Electrical Steel Sheets for China/Demand for NO Sheets Strong
  Thu 17 Oct, 2013 [14:33]    China's Tinplate Prices/Private Mills Also Leave Those Unchanged for Nov. Shipment
  Wed 16 Oct, 2013 [15:32]    WISCO Raises Domestic Prices of EG Sheets by 50 CNY for Nov. Shipment
  Tue 15 Oct, 2013 [16:13]    Market of General Use Plates in SE Asia Flusters, Prices Hovering
  Fri 11 Oct, 2013 [15:30]    Negotiations on HR Coils for Remote Regions
  Fri 11 Oct, 2013 [15:30]    Tokiwakai's End Sept H-Beam Stocks Total 186,500 Tons
  Thu 10 Oct, 2013 [16:28]    Offer Prices of Wire Rods for Asia Raised by $20-30 for Nov./Dec. Shipment
  Wed 09 Oct, 2013 [18:55]    Prices of CR Austenitic Stainless Sheets After Anniversary of Founding
  Tue 08 Oct, 2013 [13:59]    EG Sheets for China/Japan Also to Offer Price Up by $30 for Nov./Dec. Shipment
  Mon 07 Oct, 2013 [18:50]    Negotiations on Tinplate Prices for SE Asia Pass Over Peak Up $30 for This Qtr.
  Fri 04 Oct, 2013 [15:53]    Offer Prices of CR Austenitic Stainless Sheets to Be Lowered $50-100
  Wed 02 Oct, 2013 [15:51]    Japan's Steel Inventories in End August 6,481 t/t, Up 2.8% from End July
  Tue 01 Oct, 2013 [15:37]    Negotiations on GI Base Metals for SE Asia
Copyright (C) 2004 The TEX Report Ltd. All Rights Reserved.