The TEX Report Topics < Iron Ore > Home
HOME >> Topics List >> December, 2013 >> Iron Ore

  Fri 27 Dec, 2013 [10:32]    France's Iron Ore Imports in October 2013
  Thu 26 Dec, 2013 [15:32]    Bulk Shipping Market Bears Strong Tone
  Wed 25 Dec, 2013 [13:13]    ASSOCHAM Urges to Impose 30% Export Duty on Pellets
  Tue 24 Dec, 2013 [15:28]    NML Appoints Mr. Robert Patzelt as President and CEO
  Fri 20 Dec, 2013 [13:20]    Major Events in Dec 2013 over Iron Ore (1)
  Thu 19 Dec, 2013 [19:09]    Japan's Iron Ore Imports in November 2013 at 11.17Mt
  Wed 18 Dec, 2013 [16:42]    China's Iron Ore Imports by Customs District for October 2013
  Tue 17 Dec, 2013 [14:31]    70% of South African Ore Bound for China in Jan-Sep 2013
  Mon 16 Dec, 2013 [15:03]    Canada's Iron Ore Exports in October 2013
  Fri 13 Dec, 2013 [17:43]    Canada's Iron Ore Exports in September 2013
  Thu 12 Dec, 2013 [13:18]    Russian Metalloinvest's Jul - Sep Quarter Results
  Wed 11 Dec, 2013 [15:37]    <Preliminary> Australia's Iron Ore Exports in October 2013 (2)
  Tue 10 Dec, 2013 [14:39]    <Preliminary> Australia's Jan-Oct Iron Ore Exports: 5 Ports in WA
  Mon 09 Dec, 2013 [16:43]    Namura Shipbuilding Completes Two Ore Vessels at Imari
  Fri 06 Dec, 2013 [14:04]    Russia's Ural Steel Completes Upgrade of Sintering Plant
  Thu 05 Dec, 2013 [15:54]    Bulk Shipping Market Continues to Rise
  Wed 04 Dec, 2013 [16:45]    Vale's CAPEX for 2014 at $14.7 Billion
  Tue 03 Dec, 2013 [13:19]    <By Discharge Port> Japan's Agglomerated Ore Imports in October 2013
  Mon 02 Dec, 2013 [19:20]    Bulk Shipping Market Bears Strong Tone
Copyright (C) 2004 The TEX Report Ltd. All Rights Reserved.