The TEX Report Topics < Cold Mettalics > Home
HOME >> Topics List >> December, 2013 >> Cold Mettalics

  Fri 27 Dec, 2013 [10:32]    Japan's November Scrap Exports Total 589,000 Tons
  Thu 26 Dec, 2013 [15:32]    Japan's No2 HMS Prices Average Y36,979 in Main Trading Areas
  Wed 25 Dec, 2013 [13:13]    Tokyo Steel's Nov Crude Steel Output: 185,000 Tons
  Tue 24 Dec, 2013 [15:28]    Posco P&S's Y43,200 C&F Bid for P&S Scrap from Japan
  Fri 20 Dec, 2013 [13:20]    USA's October Cold Metallics Imports Total 867,000 Tons
  Thu 19 Dec, 2013 [19:09]    Japan's No2 HMS Prices Average Y37,034 in Main Trading Areas
  Wed 18 Dec, 2013 [16:42]    South Korea's November Scrap Imports Total 764,000 Tons
  Tue 17 Dec, 2013 [14:31]    Tokyo Steel's Y1,000-2,000 January Markup for Steel Products
  Mon 16 Dec, 2013 [15:03]    Russia's October Pig Iron Exports Total 104,000 Tons
  Fri 13 Dec, 2013 [17:43]    Tokyo Steel Ups Scrap Purchase Prices by Y500
  Thu 12 Dec, 2013 [13:18]    Japan's No2 HMS Prices Average Y37,271 in Main Trading Areas
  Wed 11 Dec, 2013 [15:37]    November Scrap Arrivals at Kansai Tetsugen's Yards
  Tue 10 Dec, 2013 [14:39]    Kanto Tetsugen To Hold Scrap Export Tender Dec 11
  Mon 09 Dec, 2013 [16:43]    Kanto No2 HMS Benchmark at around Y38,500 ex Steelworks
  Fri 06 Dec, 2013 [14:04]    Japanese Shindachi Prices at Y42,000-42,500 FOB in New Korean Deals
  Thu 05 Dec, 2013 [15:54]    Japan's No2 HMS Prices Average Y37,087 in Main Trading Areas
  Wed 04 Dec, 2013 [16:45]    Japan's Domestic Scrap Market to Continue Strong in December
  Tue 03 Dec, 2013 [13:19]    Tokyo Steel Ups Scrap Purchase Prices by Y500
  Mon 02 Dec, 2013 [19:20]    Japan's October Scrap Imports Total 28,100 Tons
Copyright (C) 2004 The TEX Report Ltd. All Rights Reserved.