The TEX Report Topics < Steel > Home
HOME >> Topics List >> December, 2013 >> Steel

  Fri 27 Dec, 2013 [10:32]    Bid Prices of Tinplates for Asia Up by $30 for Next Qtr Shipment
  Thu 26 Dec, 2013 [15:32]    Negotiations on Shipbuilding Plates for Korea
  Wed 25 Dec, 2013 [13:13]    Price Up of HR Coils by $20 for Asia Begins to Be Accepted for Feb. Shipment
  Tue 24 Dec, 2013 [15:28]    Ansteel Also Raise Domestic Prices of HR Coils by 50 CNY for Jan. Shipment
  Fri 20 Dec, 2013 [13:20]    Japan's Trend in Demand for Steel in FY 2014
  Thu 19 Dec, 2013 [19:09]    Japan's Steel Export in Nov. 3,360 t/t, Slightly Up from Oct.
  Wed 18 Dec, 2013 [16:42]    Tinplates for Middle East Settled at Price Up of $50 for Next Qtr Shipment
  Tue 17 Dec, 2013 [14:31]    Asian Slab Prices Rise by $20 to $520 CFR
  Mon 16 Dec, 2013 [15:03]    Japan to Offer Price Up of HR Coils by $20-30 for Remote Regions for Feb. Shipment
  Fri 13 Dec, 2013 [17:43]    Hyundai's Price Up of H-beams for Export Might Misfire for Dec. Shipment
  Thu 12 Dec, 2013 [13:18]    Negotiations on UO Pipes for Russia's South Stream to Come to End
  Thu 12 Dec, 2013 [13:18]    Kobe Steel to Modify Heavy Plate Accelerated Cooling Facilities
  Wed 11 Dec, 2013 [15:37]    Japan to Call for Price Up of HR Coils by $20-30 for Korea for Jan. Shipment
  Tue 10 Dec, 2013 [14:39]    Supply of Middle Grade Plates Tightened, Prices Rise
  Mon 09 Dec, 2013 [16:43]    Japan Finalizes Loam Plate Prices at $20 Increase for Asia This Qtr.
  Fri 06 Dec, 2013 [14:04]    Japan Offers Price Up of Blast Furnace Wire Rods by $30 for Asia for Jan. Shipment
  Thu 05 Dec, 2013 [15:54]    Tinplate Prices for Remote Regions Certain to Be Raised for Next Qtr. Shipment
  Wed 04 Dec, 2013 [16:45]    Hyundai Hysco to Buy 300 Thousand Tons of HR Coils from Japan in 2014
  Tue 03 Dec, 2013 [13:19]    HR Coil Prices for Korea Settled with Decrease of $10-20 for Dec. Shipment
  Mon 02 Dec, 2013 [19:20]    Japan's Export of H-beams in Oct. 37 t/t, Down 34% from Sept.
Copyright (C) 2004 The TEX Report Ltd. All Rights Reserved.