The TEX Report Topics < Cold Mettalics > Home
HOME >> Topics List >> January, 2014 >> Cold Mettalics

  Fri 31 Jan, 2014 [13:18]    Daido Steel's Apr-Dec 2013 Earnings Results
  Thu 30 Jan, 2014 [16:30]    Japan's No2 HMS Prices Average Y34,609 in Main Trading Areas
  Wed 29 Jan, 2014 [14:11]    Tokyo Steel's Dec 2013 Crude Steel Output: 182,000 Tons
  Tue 28 Jan, 2014 [16:13]    Mitsui & Co Steel Holds Meeting for New Year's Greetings
  Mon 27 Jan, 2014 [15:36]    FAS Tokyo Bay Benchmark Flat at Y34,000-34,500 for No2 HMS
  Fri 24 Jan, 2014 [19:20]    Tokyo Steel Cuts Scrap Purchase Prices by Y500
  Thu 23 Jan, 2014 [13:16]    Japan's No2 HMS Prices Average Y35,065 in Main Trading Areas
  Wed 22 Jan, 2014 [13:19]    Osaka No2 HMS Benchmark Down to Y37,000-37,500 ex Steelworks
  Tue 21 Jan, 2014 [14:38]    Tokyo Steel's Flat February Sales Prices of All Steel Products
  Mon 20 Jan, 2014 [14:24]    Kansai Tetsugen to Hold Scrap Export Tender Jan 22
  Fri 17 Jan, 2014 [13:27]    Hyundai Steel Gets Japanese No2 HMS at Y35,700-35,800 FOB
  Thu 16 Jan, 2014 [13:09]    Japan's No2 HMS Prices Average Y35,414 in Main Trading Areas
  Wed 15 Jan, 2014 [15:05]    Dec 2013 Scrap Arrivals at Kansai Tetsugen's Yards
  Tue 14 Jan, 2014 [14:53]    Tokyo Steel Cuts Scrap Purchase Prices by Y500 at Utsunomiya Works
  Fri 10 Jan, 2014 [16:46]    Kanto Tetsugen To Hold Scrap Export Tender Jan 15
  Thu 09 Jan, 2014 [14:26]    Japan's No2 HMS Prices Average Y36,421 in Main Trading Areas
  Wed 08 Jan, 2014 [13:18]    Japan's January Domestic Scrap Market to Trend Downward
  Tue 07 Jan, 2014 [19:14]    Tokyo Steel Cuts Scrap Purchase Prices by Y500 at All Facilities
Copyright (C) 2004 The TEX Report Ltd. All Rights Reserved.