The TEX Report Topics < Cold Mettalics > Home
HOME >> Topics List >> May, 2014 >> Cold Mettalics

  Fri 30 May, 2014 [11:16]    Kanto No2 HMS Benchmark at Y31,000-31,500 ex Steelworks
  Thu 29 May, 2014 [16:26]    Japan's No2 HMS Prices Average Y30,561 in Main Trading Areas
  Wed 28 May, 2014 [10:38]    China's April Scrap Imports Total 227,000 Tons
  Tue 27 May, 2014 [10:02]    Tokyo Steel's April Crude Steel Output: 195,900 Tons
  Mon 26 May, 2014 [10:01]    Tokyo Steel Revises Scrap Purchase Prices
  Fri 23 May, 2014 [10:20]    Japan's April Small Bar Production: 764,800 Tons
  Thu 22 May, 2014 [10:29]    Japan's No2 HMS Prices Average Y30,637 in Main Trading Areas
  Wed 21 May, 2014 [10:30]    New Fudenko Chairman: Hiroshi Nomura, JFE Bars & Shapes President
  Tue 20 May, 2014 [11:36]    Tokyo Steel's June Sales Prices Unchanged for All Steel Products
  Mon 19 May, 2014 [10:10]    Kansai Tetsugen to Hold Scrap Export Tender May 21
  Fri 16 May, 2014 [10:34]    Japan's Scrap Export Market on Track to Edge Down
  Thu 15 May, 2014 [10:14]    Japan's No2 HMS Prices Average Y30,779 in Main Trading Areas
  Wed 14 May, 2014 [10:20]    Kanto Tetsugen Sells No2 HMS for Export at Y32,040 FAS
  Tue 13 May, 2014 [10:11]    Asahi Industries' FY2013 Earnings Results
  Mon 12 May, 2014 [10:08]    Topy Industries' FY2013 Earnings Results
  Fri 09 May, 2014 [10:14]    Japan's Apr-Jun Small Bar Output Projected at 2,380,000 Tons
  Thu 08 May, 2014 [10:10]    Japan's Deformed Bar Exports in March 2014
  Wed 07 May, 2014 [12:14]    Tokyo Steel Cuts Scrap Purchase Prices by Y500
  Fri 02 May, 2014 [10:35]    Daido Steel's FY2013 Earnings Results
  Thu 01 May, 2014 [10:19]    Japan's No2 HMS Prices Average Y30,757 in Main Trading Areas
Copyright (C) 2004 The TEX Report Ltd. All Rights Reserved.