The TEX Report Topics < Cold Mettalics > Home
HOME >> Topics List >> June, 2014 >> Cold Mettalics

  Mon 30 Jun, 2014 [10:42]    Japan's May Scrap Exports Total 698,000 Tons
  Fri 27 Jun, 2014 [12:01]    Tokyo Steel Ups Scrap Purchase Prices at Tahara, Utsunomiya Works
  Thu 26 Jun, 2014 [10:24]    Japan's No2 HMS Prices Average Y31,302 in Main Trading Areas
  Wed 25 Jun, 2014 [10:25]    Japan's Domestic Scrap Prices Further Move Up
  Tue 24 Jun, 2014 [10:22]    Tokyo Steel Ups Scrap Purchase Prices by Y500
  Mon 23 Jun, 2014 [10:21]    Kansai Tetsugen Sells No2 HMS for Export at Y33,450 FAS
  Fri 20 Jun, 2014 [10:12]    Japan's May Small Bar Production: 796,100 Tons
  Thu 19 Jun, 2014 [11:09]    Tokyo Steel Ups Scrap Purchase Prices by Y500
  Wed 18 Jun, 2014 [10:19]    Osaka No2 HMS Benchmark Flat at Y32,000 ex Steelworks
  Tue 17 Jun, 2014 [10:29]    Kanto No2 HMS Benchmark Up to Y32,000-32,500 ex Steelworks
  Mon 16 Jun, 2014 [10:27]    May Scrap Arrivals at Kansai Tetsugen's Yards
  Fri 13 Jun, 2014 [10:16]    FAS Tokyo Bay Benchmark Unchanged at Y31,500 for No2 HMS
  Thu 12 Jun, 2014 [10:11]    Tokyo Steel Ups Scrap Purchase Prices by Y500 at Utsunomiya Works
  Wed 11 Jun, 2014 [10:14]    USA's April Scrap Exports Total 1,340,000 Tons
  Tue 10 Jun, 2014 [11:58]    Kanto Tetsugen To Hold Scrap Export Tender June 11
  Mon 09 Jun, 2014 [10:15]    JISRI Holds 4th Intl Ferrous Recycling Forum
  Fri 06 Jun, 2014 [10:11]    Japan's Exports of Semi-Finished Steel Products by Loading Port in April 2014
  Thu 05 Jun, 2014 [11:07]    Japan's No2 HMS Prices Average Y30,558 in Main Trading Areas
  Wed 04 Jun, 2014 [10:37]    Japan's Domestic Scrap Market to Change Little in June
  Mon 02 Jun, 2014 [10:16]    Japan's Raw Materials Imports in Apr 2014
Copyright (C) 2004 The TEX Report Ltd. All Rights Reserved.