The TEX Report Topics < Steel > Home
HOME >> Topics List >> July, 2014 >> Steel

  Thu 31 Jul, 2014 [10:30]    Japan's June Iron & Steel Exports: 3,618,000 Tons
  Wed 30 Jul, 2014 [16:13]    Negotiations on Ship Plates for Korea
  Tue 29 Jul, 2014 [10:13]    China Imposes 10% Tax on Electrical Sheets for Processing Trade
  Mon 28 Jul, 2014 [11:08]    Negotiations on Loam Plates for Asia Might Wage Long Battle for This Qtr
  Fri 25 Jul, 2014 [11:26]    KSP in China to Expand Capacity
  Thu 24 Jul, 2014 [10:16]    Negotiations on HR Coils for Korea
  Wed 23 Jul, 2014 [10:39]    Negotiations on EG Sheets for Asia/Price Up of $20 Offered for Aug./Sep. Shipt
  Tue 22 Jul, 2014 [10:20]    Prices of GO Electrical Sheets Increase Also in China
  Fri 18 Jul, 2014 [10:04]    Negotiations on BF Wire Rods for Asia for Aug/Sep. Shipt
  Thu 17 Jul, 2014 [10:26]    Inquiries of SUS316 Products Trend Upward from China
  Wed 16 Jul, 2014 [10:10]    Negotiations on Tinplates for Asia/Prices Adjusted Slightly for This Qtr Shipt
  Tue 15 Jul, 2014 [10:07]    Korea's Pipe Mills on Track to Continue Export to USA
  Mon 14 Jul, 2014 [10:21]    Baosteel Raises Domestic Prices of GO Electrical Sheets
  Fri 11 Jul, 2014 [09:58]    Negotiations on HR coils for Remote Regions Pass Peak for Aug. Shipt
  Thu 10 Jul, 2014 [10:07]    Negotiations on Tinplates, Loam Plates for SE Asia
  Wed 09 Jul, 2014 [10:07]    Negotiations on Ship Plates for Korea Show Prolonged Aspect This Time Too
  Tue 08 Jul, 2014 [12:25]    Japanese Mills Keep Austenitic Stainless Sheet Prices at $3,100-3,200 CFR Level
  Mon 07 Jul, 2014 [10:31]    Japanese Mills' Negotiations on GO Electrical Sheets for This Qtr Shipt
  Fri 04 Jul, 2014 [10:13]    Prices of General-use Plates Drop by $10 in Singapore
  Thu 03 Jul, 2014 [10:56]    Japan's Jul-Sep Crude Steel Output to Total 27,960,000 Tons: METI
  Wed 02 Jul, 2014 [10:15]    HR Coil Prices for Vietnam to Nearly $580 CFR for Jul. Shipt
  Tue 01 Jul, 2014 [09:59]    HR Coil Prices for Asia Drop Slightly for Jul. Shipt
Copyright (C) 2004 The TEX Report Ltd. All Rights Reserved.