The TEX Report Topics < Cold Mettalics > Home
HOME >> Topics List >> August, 2014 >> Cold Mettalics

  Fri 29 Aug, 2014 [10:57]    Japan's July Scrap Exports Total 711,000 Tons
  Thu 28 Aug, 2014 [15:11]    Japan's No2 HMS Prices Average Y31,232 in Main Trading Areas
  Wed 27 Aug, 2014 [10:18]    Kanto No2 HMS Benchmark Up to Y32,500 ex Steelworks
  Tue 26 Aug, 2014 [10:12]    Japan's Scrap Dealers Requested to Execute Strict Radiation Checks Anew
  Mon 25 Aug, 2014 [10:10]    Vietnam's July Scrap Imports Total 339,000 Tons
  Fri 22 Aug, 2014 [11:32]    Taiwan's Imports of Raw Materials in May 2014
  Thu 21 Aug, 2014 [13:04]    Japan's No2 HMS Prices Average Y31,086 in Main Trading Areas
  Wed 20 Aug, 2014 [10:31]    Tokyo Steel to Take 3-4 Weeks for Resumed Utsunomiya Works Operations
  Tue 19 Aug, 2014 [12:05]    Japan's No2 HMS Prices Average Y31,019 in Main Trading Areas
  Mon 18 Aug, 2014 [11:11]    Japan's CY2013 Scrap Arisings from ELVs: 2,980,000 Tons
  Wed 13 Aug, 2014 [14:26]    Kanto Tetsugen Sells No2 HMS for Export at Average Y33,625 FAS
  Tue 12 Aug, 2014 [11:18]    Thailand's June Scrap Imports Total 103,000 Tons
  Mon 11 Aug, 2014 [10:14]    Posco P&S's Y38,000 C&F Bid for P&S Scrap from Japan
  Fri 08 Aug, 2014 [10:14]    Tokyo Tekko, Itoh Agree to Study Consigned Deformed Bar Output
  Thu 07 Aug, 2014 [11:02]    Japan's No2 HMS Prices Average Y31,030 in Main Trading Areas
  Wed 06 Aug, 2014 [10:53]    Topy Industries' Apr-Jun Earnings Results
  Tue 05 Aug, 2014 [10:38]    Hokuetsu Metal's Apr-Jun Earnings Results
  Mon 04 Aug, 2014 [10:27]    Japan's Planned Jul-Sep Small Bar Production: 2,400,000 Tons
  Fri 01 Aug, 2014 [10:30]    Mitsubishi Steel's Apr-Jun Earnings Results
Copyright (C) 2004 The TEX Report Ltd. All Rights Reserved.