The TEX Report Topics < Steel > Home
HOME >> Topics List >> August, 2014 >> Steel

  Fri 29 Aug, 2014 [10:57]    USITC Makes Negative Decision on Japan's GO Electrical Sheets
  Thu 28 Aug, 2014 [15:11]    Japan to Maintain $3,000 CFR of CR Austenitic Sheets for Oct./Nov. Shipt
  Wed 27 Aug, 2014 [10:18]    Sheet Pile Prices in Asian Region Still Remain Flat at Low Level
  Tue 26 Aug, 2014 [10:12]    Japan's Negotiations on Ship Plates for Korea
  Mon 25 Aug, 2014 [10:10]    Negotiations on Wire Rods for Oct. Shipt
  Fri 22 Aug, 2014 [11:32]    Asia's Plate Prices Maintain Levelling Off at $550 CFR Level
  Thu 21 Aug, 2014 [13:04]    Japan's Steel Export, Import in July
  Wed 20 Aug, 2014 [10:31]    Japanese Mills to Raise HR Coil Prices for Korea for Sep Shipt
  Tue 19 Aug, 2014 [12:05]    Asian Slab Prices Show Sign to Cease to Fall, Rebound
  Mon 18 Aug, 2014 [11:11]    Japan Might Export Sheet Piles of Nearly 90 t/t This Year
  Wed 13 Aug, 2014 [14:26]    Negotiations on HR Coils for Remote Regions
  Tue 12 Aug, 2014 [11:18]    NSSMC Executes Definitive Agreement on JV in Indonesia
  Mon 11 Aug, 2014 [10:14]    Japanese Mills Concerned About AD Investigation on GO Sheets by EU
  Fri 08 Aug, 2014 [10:14]    Europe's GO Sheet Makers File AD Case Against Several Countries Incl Japan
  Thu 07 Aug, 2014 [11:02]    Japan to Raise Prices of BF Wire Rods for Asia by $20-30 for Oct. Shipt
  Wed 06 Aug, 2014 [10:53]    Japan to Raise Prices of HR Coils for SE Asia by $20-30 for Oct. Shipt
  Tue 05 Aug, 2014 [10:38]    Export Prices of Large-sized H-beams Collapse by Rise of Korea, Taiwan
  Mon 04 Aug, 2014 [10:27]    Japan's Jul-Sep Crude Steel Output Projected at 28,420,000 Tons
  Fri 01 Aug, 2014 [10:30]    HR Coil Prices for Middle East on Track to Be Slightly Raised for Sep Shipt
Copyright (C) 2004 The TEX Report Ltd. All Rights Reserved.