The TEX Report Topics < LNG > Home
HOME >> Topics List >> October, 2014 >> LNG

  Fri 31 Oct, 2014 [10:12]    FLNG Makes Final Investment Decision on Train One
  Thu 30 Oct, 2014 [15:01]    BG to Start Shipments from QC-LNG in December
  Wed 29 Oct, 2014 [10:48]    Hoegh's LNG Carrying FSRU Arrives at Lithuania
  Tue 28 Oct, 2014 [11:34]    Fredriksen Group Aiming to Buy FLEX LNG
  Mon 27 Oct, 2014 [11:01]    Cameron LNG Project Breaks Ground
  Fri 24 Oct, 2014 [10:56]    BP Awards FEED Contracts for Tangguh's #3 Train
  Thu 23 Oct, 2014 [10:46]    Income Tax on LNG Projects in B.C. Set at 3.5%
  Wed 22 Oct, 2014 [11:12]    China/India's Demand for Gas to Grow Much Less If Economy Slowdown
  Tue 21 Oct, 2014 [11:05]    FERC Grants Freeport Authorization to Start Construction of LNG Plants
  Mon 20 Oct, 2014 [10:21]    "GOLAR MARIA" Heading for Joetsu under Charter by ENI
  Fri 17 Oct, 2014 [11:50]    Arun LNG Makes Its Last LNG Shipment
  Thu 16 Oct, 2014 [11:07]    Woodside's Grassy Point LNG Project
  Wed 15 Oct, 2014 [10:47]    Gazprom Meets Chinese Government/Gas Buyers in Beijing
  Tue 14 Oct, 2014 [10:11]    Price for Spot LNG Arrivals during September Further Falls to US$11.3
  Fri 10 Oct, 2014 [10:25]    Corpus Christi LNG Makes Another Step Forward
  Thu 09 Oct, 2014 [10:06]    Malaysia's LNG Exports in August Up 5% YoY to 2.188 Mln Tonnes
  Wed 08 Oct, 2014 [10:33]    TEPCO and Chubu Electric to Form Comprehensive Alliance
  Tue 07 Oct, 2014 [10:00]    Seven Years Estimated for Construction at Alaska LNG
  Mon 06 Oct, 2014 [10:33]    Tanzanian LNG Project Ready to Increase Planned Output by 50%
  Fri 03 Oct, 2014 [10:43]    Sakhalin II's High Potential of LNG Production Building Up Reconfirmed
  Thu 02 Oct, 2014 [10:24]    Energy World to Commence Liquefaction at Sengkang LNG by June 2015
  Wed 01 Oct, 2014 [10:08]    FERC Gives Final Approval to Cove Point LNG Export Project
Copyright (C) 2004 The TEX Report Ltd. All Rights Reserved.