The TEX Report Topics < Cold Mettalics > Home
HOME >> Topics List >> October, 2014 >> Cold Mettalics

  Fri 31 Oct, 2014 [10:12]    Hyundai Steel's Y26,000 FOB Bid for No2 HMS from Japan
  Thu 30 Oct, 2014 [15:01]    Tokyo Steel Cuts Scrap Purchase Prices by Y500 at All Facilities
  Wed 29 Oct, 2014 [10:48]    Hitachi Metals' Apr-Sep Earnings Results
  Tue 28 Oct, 2014 [11:34]    Japan's Small Bar Market Conditions
  Mon 27 Oct, 2014 [11:01]    FAS Tokyo Bay Benchmark Down to Y26,000-26,500 for No2 HMS
  Fri 24 Oct, 2014 [10:56]    Tokyo Steel Cuts Scrap Purchase Prices by Y500-1,000 at All Facilities
  Thu 23 Oct, 2014 [10:46]    Japan's No2 HMS Prices Average Y28,621 in Main Trading Areas
  Wed 22 Oct, 2014 [11:12]    Taiwan's August Scrap Imports Total 296,000 Tons
  Tue 21 Oct, 2014 [11:05]    Vietnam's September Scrap Imports Total 284,000 Tons
  Mon 20 Oct, 2014 [10:21]    Difficult Situation for New Japano-Korean Scrap Deals
  Fri 17 Oct, 2014 [11:50]    Tokyo Steel Cuts Scrap Purchase Prices by Y1,000 at All Facilities
  Thu 16 Oct, 2014 [11:07]    Japan's No2 HMS Prices Average Y30,421 in Main Trading Areas
  Wed 15 Oct, 2014 [10:47]    Tokyo Steel Cuts Scrap Purchase Prices by Y1,000 at All Facilities
  Tue 14 Oct, 2014 [10:11]    Kansai Tetsugen Sells No2 HMS for Export at Y30,010 FAS
  Fri 10 Oct, 2014 [10:25]    September Scrap Arrivals at Kansai Tetsugen's Yards
  Thu 09 Oct, 2014 [10:06]    Tokyo Steel Cuts Scrap Purchase Prices by Y500 at All Facilities
  Wed 08 Oct, 2014 [10:33]    Kanto Tetsugen to Hold Scrap Export Tender Oct 9
  Tue 07 Oct, 2014 [10:00]    Accelerated Decline in East Asian Scrap Import Market
  Mon 06 Oct, 2014 [10:33]    Japan's Ferrous Scrap Exports by Loading Port in August 2014 (2)
  Fri 03 Oct, 2014 [10:43]    Tokyo Steel Cutting Scrap Purchase Prices at All Facilities
  Thu 02 Oct, 2014 [10:24]    Japan's No2 HMS Prices Average Y31,971 in Main Trading Areas
  Wed 01 Oct, 2014 [10:08]    FAS Tokyo Bay Benchmark Down to Y31,500-32,000 for No2 HMS
Copyright (C) 2004 The TEX Report Ltd. All Rights Reserved.