The TEX Report Topics < Steel > Home
HOME >> Topics List >> November, 2014 >> Steel

  Fri 28 Nov, 2014 [10:12]    NSSMC, Sumitomo to Establish Pipe Threading Co. in Brunei
  Thu 27 Nov, 2014 [14:43]    Negotiations on Ship Plates for Korea Enter Final Stage for Jul-Dec Shipt
  Wed 26 Nov, 2014 [10:20]    Japanese Mill Maintains HR Coil Price for Korea at $500 FOB for Dec Shipt
  Tue 25 Nov, 2014 [10:08]    Japan's Negotiations on GO Electrical Sheets
  Fri 21 Nov, 2014 [10:32]    Japan's Negotiations on HR Coils for Remote Regions
  Thu 20 Nov, 2014 [09:52]    Japan's October Crude Steel Production: 9,362,000 Tons
  Wed 19 Nov, 2014 [13:40]    Disturbing Factors in HR Coil Market in Asia Increase Further
  Tue 18 Nov, 2014 [11:00]    Bipolar Era of World UO Pipe Businesses Might End, Shift to Melee
  Mon 17 Nov, 2014 [10:54]    Negotiations on EG Sheets for China
  Fri 14 Nov, 2014 [10:39]    China's Crude Steel Production in Oct Falls to 67,520 t/t for 2 Mos. in Row
  Thu 13 Nov, 2014 [11:10]    Japan's CR Stainless Steel Mills Hold Out at $2,500 FOB
  Wed 12 Nov, 2014 [10:55]    Russian Mills Negotiating on Slab Export at $480 CFR for Far East
  Tue 11 Nov, 2014 [12:12]    Negotiations on HR Coils for Korea Might Battle at $500 FOB for Dec Shipt
  Mon 10 Nov, 2014 [11:19]    Negotiations on HR Coils for Korea Settled at Price Drop for Oct./Nov. Shipt
  Fri 07 Nov, 2014 [11:09]    Australia's AD Case on Alloyed Plates
  Thu 06 Nov, 2014 [11:14]    BF Mills to Request Price Recovery of Wire Rod for Asia for Next Qtr Shipt
  Wed 05 Nov, 2014 [10:19]    Japan's Oct-Dec Crude Steel Output Projected at 28,250,000 Tons
  Tue 04 Nov, 2014 [11:39]    Japan to Aim at Price Levelling Off of GI Base Metals for Asia for Dec. Shipt
Copyright (C) 2004 The TEX Report Ltd. All Rights Reserved.