The TEX Report Topics < LNG > Home
HOME >> Topics List >> March, 2015 >> LNG

  Tue 31 Mar, 2015 [10:11]    1st FLNG for Petronas to Be Completed in Sep
  Mon 30 Mar, 2015 [15:24]    Tokyo Gas' Yearly LNG Consumption to Exceed 13 Mil MT in FY2019
  Fri 27 Mar, 2015 [10:23]    TEPCO Accelerate Time to Start Up Unit 2,3 of Kawasaki LNG Power
  Thu 26 Mar, 2015 [10:39]    U.S. Sabine Pass Stage 1 Overall Project 85.4% Complete
  Wed 25 Mar, 2015 [10:22]    Sempra Energy to Expand Capacity of LNG Export Terminals in US, Mexico
  Tue 24 Mar, 2015 [10:01]    The U.S. Port Author LNG LLC to Build LNG Export Terminal
  Mon 23 Mar, 2015 [10:40]    Australia's Woodside Resumes LNG Production at Pluto Plant
  Fri 20 Mar, 2015 [10:24]    Israel's Delek Group, etc. to Sell Gas from Tamar Gas Field to Egypt
  Thu 19 Mar, 2015 [10:14]    PNG PRL15 Joint Venture to Select LNG Development Concept by June
  Wed 18 Mar, 2015 [10:16]    2nd Shipment from Peru LNG in March Bound for Japan
  Tue 17 Mar, 2015 [09:27]    Canadian Bear Head LNG Obtains Provincial Government Approval
  Mon 16 Mar, 2015 [10:30]    Shell Expects Gorgon to Be Operational Before End of 2016
  Fri 13 Mar, 2015 [10:14]    LNG Production at Gorgon in Australia to Start in 3rd Q of 2015
  Thu 12 Mar, 2015 [17:02]    Indonesia's PLN to Prequalify Firms for LNG Supply to Gas Power Plants
  Wed 11 Mar, 2015 [11:53]    Spot LNG Contract Prices Sharply Decline in Feb
  Tue 10 Mar, 2015 [10:06]    U.S. NextDecade Additionally Acquires Construction Site of LNG Export Terminal
  Mon 09 Mar, 2015 [10:44]    LNG Carrier from Nigeria to Enter Nagoya Port
  Wed 04 Mar, 2015 [10:19]    Kawasaki Kisen to Expand Its Fleet of LNG Carriers to 61 in Next 5 Years
  Tue 03 Mar, 2015 [10:26]    U.S. Defin LNG Signs Agreement with Hoegh LNG on FLNG Project
  Mon 02 Mar, 2015 [10:14]    U.S. SPL Obtains Another License to Export 0.56 Bcf/d of LNG
Copyright (C) 2004 The TEX Report Ltd. All Rights Reserved.