The TEX Report Topics < Cold Mettalics > Home
HOME >> Topics List >> April, 2015 >> Cold Mettalics

  Thu 30 Apr, 2015 [10:05]    No Rosy View Warranted on Small Bar Demand: Assn Chairman
  Tue 28 Apr, 2015 [15:19]    Nucor's Q1/2015 Earnings Results: $67,800,000 in Net Profit
  Mon 27 Apr, 2015 [10:05]    Hyundai Steel's Jan-Mar Earnings Results
  Fri 24 Apr, 2015 [10:29]    Chubu No2 HMS Benchmark Unchanged at Y24,000-24,500 ex Steelworks
  Thu 23 Apr, 2015 [09:47]    Japan's No2 HMS Prices Average Y23,084 in Main Trading Areas
  Wed 22 Apr, 2015 [11:14]    Japan's FAS Scrap Prices Strong in Tokyo Bay Area
  Tue 21 Apr, 2015 [09:59]    Tokyo Steel Ups Scrap Purchase Prices by Y1,000 at Utsunomiya Works
  Mon 20 Apr, 2015 [11:48]    Kansai Tetsugen Sells No2 HMS for Export at Y24,130 FAS
  Fri 17 Apr, 2015 [09:49]    Vietnam's March Scrap Imports Total 256,000 Tons
  Thu 16 Apr, 2015 [09:43]    Kansai Tetsugen to Hold Scrap Export Tender April 17
  Wed 15 Apr, 2015 [10:01]    Demand Environment Yet to Turn Good for Small Bars: Fudenko Chairman
  Tue 14 Apr, 2015 [10:07]    Lulled Upswing in Japan's Scrap Export Market for New Deals
  Mon 13 Apr, 2015 [10:15]    Russia's January Pig Iron Exports Total 250,000 Tons
  Fri 10 Apr, 2015 [10:09]    Kanto Tetsugen Sells No2 HMS for Export at Average Y25,198 FAS
  Thu 09 Apr, 2015 [10:11]    Japan's No2 HMS Prices Average Y22,815 in Main Trading Areas
  Wed 08 Apr, 2015 [11:43]    Kanto Tetsugen to Hold Scrap Export Tender April 9
  Tue 07 Apr, 2015 [10:14]    FAS Tokyo Bay Benchmark Up to Y24,000-24,500 for No2 HMS
  Mon 06 Apr, 2015 [10:05]    Japan's Deformed Bar Exports in February 2015
  Fri 03 Apr, 2015 [09:50]    Japan's Local Scrap Market Flat in Osaka Area
  Thu 02 Apr, 2015 [09:44]    Japan's No2 HMS Prices Average Y22,746 in Main Trading Areas
  Wed 01 Apr, 2015 [09:36]    Japan's February Scrap Imports Total 12,300 Tons
Copyright (C) 2004 The TEX Report Ltd. All Rights Reserved.