The TEX Report Topics < Cold Mettalics > Home
HOME >> Topics List >> July, 2015 >> Cold Mettalics

  Fri 31 Jul, 2015 [10:10]    Godo Steel's Apr-Jun Earnings Results
  Thu 30 Jul, 2015 [14:19]    Tokyo Steel Cuts Scrap Purchase Prices by Y500 at All Facilities
  Wed 29 Jul, 2015 [10:08]    Recognition of Small Bar Supply-Demand Balance Important: Assn Chairman
  Tue 28 Jul, 2015 [11:33]    Kanto No2 HMS Benchmark Flat at Y22,500-23,000 ex Steelworks
  Mon 27 Jul, 2015 [10:30]    Brazil's June Pig Iron Exports Total 279,000 Tons
  Fri 24 Jul, 2015 [10:03]    Malaysia's April Scrap Imports Total 57,000 Tons
  Thu 23 Jul, 2015 [13:20]    Thailand's May Scrap Imports Total 109,000 Tons
  Wed 22 Jul, 2015 [09:56]    Japan's June Small Bar Production: 771,300 Tons
  Tue 21 Jul, 2015 [10:10]    Vietnam's June Scrap Imports Total 374,000 Tons
  Fri 17 Jul, 2015 [11:16]    Japan's No2 HMS Prices Average Y22,579 in Main Trading Areas
  Wed 15 Jul, 2015 [09:56]    Tokyo Steel Cuts Scrap Purchase Prices by Y500 at Two Works
  Tue 14 Jul, 2015 [10:04]    Kansai Tetsugen Sells No2 HMS for Export at Y22,220 FAS
  Mon 13 Jul, 2015 [10:26]    Tokyo Steel Cuts Scrap Purchase Prices by Y500-1,000 at All Facilities
  Fri 10 Jul, 2015 [11:06]    Hyundai Steel's Y24,000 FOB Bid for No2 HMS from Japan
  Thu 09 Jul, 2015 [09:59]    Japan's No2 HMS Prices Average Y23,598 in Main Trading Areas
  Wed 08 Jul, 2015 [11:08]    Tokyo Steel Cuts Scrap Purchase Prices by Y500 at All Facilities
  Tue 07 Jul, 2015 [10:12]    Japan's Domestic Scrap Market to Remain Weak in July
  Mon 06 Jul, 2015 [10:52]    Tokyo Steel Cuts Scrap Purchase Prices by Y500 at All Facilities
  Fri 03 Jul, 2015 [10:48]    Osaka Metal Recyclers Sell No2 HMS for Export at Y24,000 FAS
  Thu 02 Jul, 2015 [12:08]    Japan's No2 HMS Prices Average Y23,993 in Main Trading Areas
  Wed 01 Jul, 2015 [09:47]    Tokyo Steel Cuts Scrap Purchase Prices by Y500 at Three Facilities
Copyright (C) 2004 The TEX Report Ltd. All Rights Reserved.