The TEX Report Topics < Steel > Home
HOME >> Topics List >> August, 2015 >> Steel

  Mon 31 Aug, 2015 [10:26]    Wave of Selection among Chinese Private Tinplate Mills Surges
  Fri 28 Aug, 2015 [10:04]    Japanese Mills Offer Levelling Off of Tinplate Prices for Asia for Next Qtr Shipt
  Thu 27 Aug, 2015 [15:11]    Japanese BF Mills' Negotiations on Wire Rods for Asia
  Wed 26 Aug, 2015 [11:01]    Prices of CR Austenitic Stainless Sheets in Asia May Be Level of $1,800 CFR
  Tue 25 Aug, 2015 [10:10]    Export of Sheet Piles for Asia Still Sluggish for Sep Shipt
  Mon 24 Aug, 2015 [11:50]    European GO Sheet Mills Withdraw from Middle East, Asia
  Fri 21 Aug, 2015 [10:06]    EG Sheets for Asia/Levelling Off of Prices Might Be Still Hard
  Thu 20 Aug, 2015 [10:16]    Japanese Mills' Offer Prices of GO Electrical Sheets for Middle East, India
  Thu 20 Aug, 2015 [10:16]    MMK Sets New Record of Net Profit in 2nd Qtr
  Wed 19 Aug, 2015 [10:21]    CR Austenitic Stainless Sheets for China
  Tue 18 Aug, 2015 [12:12]    European Commission's AD Investigation on GO Electrical Sheets
  Thu 13 Aug, 2015 [10:22]    CR Ferritic Stainless Prices in East Asia Close to Dipping below $1,000 CFR
  Wed 12 Aug, 2015 [10:22]    Prices of Seamless OCTG in Asia Cheaper Than Those of H-beams
  Tue 11 Aug, 2015 [10:16]    Market of HR Coils in Asia/Up, Down Offer Prices Mix
  Mon 10 Aug, 2015 [10:08]    Prices of High-Carbon Wire Rods in Asia Dip below $400 CFR
  Fri 07 Aug, 2015 [10:06]    Prices of General Use Plates in Asia
  Thu 06 Aug, 2015 [10:00]    China's Prices of GO Electrical Sheets Fall
  Wed 05 Aug, 2015 [11:04]    Prices of Low-grade NO Sheets for China Dip below $500 CFR for Sep Shipt
  Tue 04 Aug, 2015 [10:01]    China, Taiwan Go on Sales Offensive of HR Coils for Remote Regions
  Mon 03 Aug, 2015 [10:04]    Export Market Prices of EG Sheets Continue to Fall by Thrust of Korea, Taiwan
Copyright (C) 2004 The TEX Report Ltd. All Rights Reserved.