The TEX Report Topics < Iron Ore > Home
HOME >> Topics List >> October, 2015 >> Iron Ore

  Fri 30 Oct, 2015 [09:47]    Tramp Freight Market for Bulk Cargoes Holds Weak
  Thu 29 Oct, 2015 [14:05]    FMG Proceed with Cashflow Generation, Cost Reduction
  Wed 28 Oct, 2015 [10:11]    Brazil's Iron Ore Exports in Sep Increase by 7.6% to 35,610 t/t
  Tue 27 Oct, 2015 [10:16]    Canada's Iron Ore Exports in August 2015 by Province
  Mon 26 Oct, 2015 [10:13]    China's Import Price of Iron Ore on 22nd: $52.20 <CIOPI>
  Fri 23 Oct, 2015 [10:13]    India's Iron Ore Exports in Jul Stand at 93 Thousand Tons
  Thu 22 Oct, 2015 [09:37]    China's Import Price of Iron Ore on 20th: $52.93 <CIOPI>
  Wed 21 Oct, 2015 [09:47]    Samarco's Pellet Output Increases by 7.4% with Increase of PF Output
  Tue 20 Oct, 2015 [10:10]    China's Import Price of Iron Ore on 16th: $53.08 <CIOPI>
  Mon 19 Oct, 2015 [10:02]    Tramp Freight Market for Bulk Cargoes Holds Weak
  Fri 16 Oct, 2015 [11:18]    Mexico's Iron Ore Imports in July 2015
  Thu 15 Oct, 2015 [09:58]    Tramp Freight Market for Bulk Cargoes Levels Off
  Wed 14 Oct, 2015 [11:12]    Tramp Freight Market for Bulk Cargoes Changes Little
  Tue 13 Oct, 2015 [10:15]    Germany's Iron Ore Imports in June 2015
  Fri 09 Oct, 2015 [10:14]    Tramp Freight Market for Bulk Cargoes Weakens
  Thu 08 Oct, 2015 [09:50]    CFL Terminates Supply Agreement with Essar Algoma
  Wed 07 Oct, 2015 [09:47]    NML to Review Process for Taconite Project Heads of Agreement
  Mon 05 Oct, 2015 [12:43]    Taiwan's Iron Ore Imports in Jul Stand at 1,880 Thousand Tons
  Fri 02 Oct, 2015 [11:23]    Argentina Imports 344 Thousand Tons of Iron Ore in Jul
  Thu 01 Oct, 2015 [11:12]    Tramp Freight Market for Bulk Cargoes Changes Little
Copyright (C) 2004 The TEX Report Ltd. All Rights Reserved.