The TEX Report Topics < Steel > Home
HOME >> Topics List >> October, 2015 >> Steel

  Fri 30 Oct, 2015 [09:47]    NSSMC Revises Downward Full Year Forecast by 120 Billion Yen
  Thu 29 Oct, 2015 [14:05]    Prices of CR Ferritic Stainless Sheets in Asia Also Possibly Bottom Out
  Wed 28 Oct, 2015 [10:11]    Negotiations on GO Electrical Sheets for USA, Europe Start from Next Week
  Tue 27 Oct, 2015 [10:16]    Chian's Steel Market Prices Not Cease to Fall Even in Late Oct
  Mon 26 Oct, 2015 [10:13]    Even Chinese Mills Reach Limit of Price Cut of HR Coils for Asia
  Fri 23 Oct, 2015 [10:13]    Negotiations on GO Electrical Steel Sheets
  Thu 22 Oct, 2015 [09:37]    Japan's Steel Exports in Sep Falls by 10.9% from Year Earlier to 3,303 t/t
  Wed 21 Oct, 2015 [09:47]    Prices of BF Wire Rods for Asia Fall by $20-30 for This Qtr Shipt
  Tue 20 Oct, 2015 [10:10]    Taiwanese Gov't Requests to Hold Small Steel Dialogue on Japan's H-beams
  Mon 19 Oct, 2015 [10:02]    Negotiations on Tinplates for Latin America
  Fri 16 Oct, 2015 [11:18]    Inquiries of CR Stainless Sheets Received Eventually from EU
  Thu 15 Oct, 2015 [09:58]    WISCO Also Leaves Domestic Steel Prices Unchanged for Nov Shipt
  Wed 14 Oct, 2015 [11:12]    China's Steel Exports Hit Record High of 11,250 t/t
  Tue 13 Oct, 2015 [10:15]    Prices of EG Sheets for Asia Not Cease to Fall Yet for Nov Shipt
  Fri 09 Oct, 2015 [10:14]    Russia's Gazprom to Call Int'l Tender on 2 Mil Tons of UO Pipes
  Thu 08 Oct, 2015 [09:50]    Slab Prices in Asia Remain Flat Possibly with Feeling of Tightened Supply
  Wed 07 Oct, 2015 [09:47]    Negotiations on Tinplates for Middle East Go into Full Swing at Last
  Tue 06 Oct, 2015 [10:43]    Negotiations on HR Coils for ERW Pipes for Greece Go into Full Swing
  Mon 05 Oct, 2015 [12:43]    Negotiations on HR Coils for Korea Resumed for Oct Shipt from 5th
  Fri 02 Oct, 2015 [11:23]    GI Base Metal Prices for Latin America Possibly Remain Flat for Dec Shipt
  Thu 01 Oct, 2015 [11:12]    Baosteel Not Release Domestic Prices of Tinplates for Nov Shipt
Copyright (C) 2004 The TEX Report Ltd. All Rights Reserved.