The TEX Report Topics < LNG > Home
HOME >> Topics List >> November, 2015 >> LNG

  Mon 30 Nov, 2015 [11:28]    Nigerian BGT Starts Commissioning Newly Built LNG Carriers
  Fri 27 Nov, 2015 [10:19]    4 LNG Cargoes of 240,000 MT Imported to Japan in Oct from Atlantic Basin
  Thu 26 Nov, 2015 [15:46]    Tokyo Gas to Work Together with 5 Gas Wholesalers to Sell Electricity
  Wed 25 Nov, 2015 [09:54]    KOGAS Sells 2.21 Mil MT of Gas in Oct, Down 12%
  Tue 24 Nov, 2015 [10:09]    LNG Truck Loading Facilities to Be Built at US Sabine Pass Terminal
  Fri 20 Nov, 2015 [10:05]    Australia's ACCC Approves Takeover Offer for BG Made by Shell
  Thu 19 Nov, 2015 [11:13]    Norway's Awilco Raises Utilization Rate of Its LNG Carriers to 68% in 3Q
  Wed 18 Nov, 2015 [11:12]    Canada's First Nation Plans for LNG Production in Delta District
  Tue 17 Nov, 2015 [10:47]    U.S. FERC to Approve Magnolia LNG Project
  Mon 16 Nov, 2015 [10:19]    UK-based Ophir to Sign HoAs for Gas Offtake from Fortuna FLNG
  Fri 13 Nov, 2015 [10:20]    Japan's Spot LNG Prices Contracted in Oct Rise to US$7.6 on Average
  Thu 12 Nov, 2015 [09:44]    Commissioning at Akita Secondary LNG Terminal to Reach Final Stage
  Wed 11 Nov, 2015 [11:42]    Taiwan's LNG Imports in October Up 7% to 1,213,910 MT
  Tue 10 Nov, 2015 [09:58]    Santos Reveals Its Strategic Review with A$3.5 Bln Reduction of Net Debt
  Mon 09 Nov, 2015 [10:07]    U.S. Downeast Puts Proposed LNG Production Project on Hold
  Fri 06 Nov, 2015 [10:00]    Golar LNG Signs Contract to Charter Out FSRU Moored at Port in Ghana
  Thu 05 Nov, 2015 [10:03]    SINOPEC Allowed to Partially Resell LNG from APLNG
  Wed 04 Nov, 2015 [10:10]    Train 4 at U.S. Freeport LNG Terminal to Go on Stream in 2019
  Mon 02 Nov, 2015 [10:02]    AltaGas Possibly to Delay Its FID on DC LNG Project in Canada
Copyright (C) 2004 The TEX Report Ltd. All Rights Reserved.