The TEX Report Topics < Cold Mettalics > Home
HOME >> Topics List >> April, 2016 >> Cold Mettalics

  Thu 28 Apr, 2016 [10:18]    Japan's No2 HMS Prices Average Y23,523 in Domestic Transactions
  Wed 27 Apr, 2016 [11:15]    Japan's Supply/Demand for Small Bars in February 2016
  Tue 26 Apr, 2016 [09:43]    Kanto No2 HMS Benchmark Advances to Y24,500-25,000 ex Steelworks
  Mon 25 Apr, 2016 [09:53]    Tokyo Steel Ups Scrap Purchase Prices by Y1,000-1,500 at All Facilities
  Fri 22 Apr, 2016 [10:19]    Taiwan's February Scrap Imports Total 210,000 Tons
  Thu 21 Apr, 2016 [10:03]    Tokyo Steel Ups Scrap Purchase Prices by Y500-1,500 at All Facilities
  Wed 20 Apr, 2016 [09:57]    LME Steel Scrap Closing Price on Apr 15
  Tue 19 Apr, 2016 [10:22]    Tokyo Steel Ups Scrap Purchase Prices by Y500-1,000 at Whole Facilities
  Mon 18 Apr, 2016 [10:08]    Tokyo Steel Ups Scrap Purchase Prices by Y500 at Three Works
  Fri 15 Apr, 2016 [10:20]    Tokyo Steel Ups Scrap Purchase Prices by Y500 at Four Facilities
  Thu 14 Apr, 2016 [09:55]    Japan's No2 HMS Prices Average Y19,012 in Domestic Transactions
  Wed 13 Apr, 2016 [11:25]    Tokyo Steel Ups Scrap Purchase Prices by Y500-1,000 at All Facilities
  Tue 12 Apr, 2016 [09:47]    USA's February Cold Metallics Imports Total 634,000 Tons
  Mon 11 Apr, 2016 [10:07]    Chiba Ranks First in Japan's February Scrap Exports by Customs Port
  Fri 08 Apr, 2016 [09:41]    Tokyo Steel Ups Scrap Purchase Prices by Y500 at Tahara Works
  Thu 07 Apr, 2016 [10:00]    Japan's No2 HMS Prices Average Y17,948 in Domestic Transactions
  Wed 06 Apr, 2016 [11:09]    Tokyo Steel Ups Scrap Purchase Prices by Y500-1,000 at All Facilities
  Tue 05 Apr, 2016 [11:31]    April Crude Steel Production from Kanto Mini Mills
  Mon 04 Apr, 2016 [10:35]    Tokyo Steel Ups Scrap Purchase Prices by Y1,000 at All Facilities
  Fri 01 Apr, 2016 [09:51]    Japan's February Scrap Imports Total 11,500 Tons
Copyright (C) 2004 The TEX Report Ltd. All Rights Reserved.