The TEX Report Topics < Cold Mettalics > Home
HOME >> Topics List >> August, 2016 >> Cold Mettalics

  Wed 31 Aug, 2016 [10:17]    Japan's Exports of Raw Materials in Jul 2016
  Tue 30 Aug, 2016 [12:57]    China's July Ferrous Scrap Imports Total 165,000 Tons
  Mon 29 Aug, 2016 [10:09]    Hyundai Steel's Y21,000 FOB Bid for No2 HMS from Japan
  Fri 26 Aug, 2016 [10:51]    Malaysia's January to May Scrap Imports is 93,000 Tons
  Thu 25 Aug, 2016 [10:07]    Japan's No2 HMS Prices Average Increases to Y17,523
  Wed 24 Aug, 2016 [09:57]    LME Steel Scrap Closing Price on Aug 19
  Tue 23 Aug, 2016 [10:06]    Japan's July Small Bar Prod.:yoy decrease for 23 straight months
  Mon 22 Aug, 2016 [10:23]    Tokyo Steel Raises Scrap Purchase Price Y 500 at Utsunomiya From 8/20
  Fri 19 Aug, 2016 [09:57]    Kanto Scrap: No.2 HMS Delivered at Steelworks Increased to Y 19,000
  Thu 18 Aug, 2016 [10:00]    Japan's No2 HMS Prices Average Increases to Y17,273
  Wed 17 Aug, 2016 [09:57]    LME Steel Scrap Closing Price on Aug 11
  Tue 16 Aug, 2016 [10:36]    Japan's CY2015 Scrap Arisings from ELVs: 2,120,000 Tons
  Fri 12 Aug, 2016 [10:09]    Japan's No2 HMS Prices Average Increased to Y17,111
  Wed 10 Aug, 2016 [10:09]    Japan's Export of Semi-Finished Steel Products by Loading Port in Jun 2016
  Tue 09 Aug, 2016 [09:47]    Kanto Tetsugen to Hold Scrap Export Tender at August 10
  Mon 08 Aug, 2016 [10:03]    Hyundai Steel's Y19,500 FOB Bid for No2 HMS from Japan
  Fri 05 Aug, 2016 [10:22]    FAS Tokyo Bay Scrap Prices Keep Gradual Increase
  Thu 04 Aug, 2016 [10:38]    Japan's No2 HMS Prices Average Is Flat at Y17,065
  Wed 03 Aug, 2016 [10:06]    Godo Steel: Raise Estimate of Profits by Y 500 Mil in 4-9
  Tue 02 Aug, 2016 [10:19]    LME Steel Scrap Closing Price on July 28
  Mon 01 Aug, 2016 [09:57]    Japan's Imports of Raw Materials in Jun 2016
Copyright (C) 2004 The TEX Report Ltd. All Rights Reserved.