The TEX Report Topics < Iron Ore > Home
HOME >> Topics List >> September, 2016 >> Iron Ore

  Fri 30 Sep, 2016 [10:39]    Tramp Freight Market for Bulk Cargoes is Weak Tone
  Thu 29 Sep, 2016 [15:01]    Tramp Freight Market for Bulk Cargoes is Flat
  Wed 28 Sep, 2016 [09:57]    Germany's Iron Ore Imports in Jun Rise by 8% to 3,450 Thousand Tons
  Tue 27 Sep, 2016 [10:00]    Tramp Freight Market for Bulk Cargoes is Flat
  Mon 26 Sep, 2016 [10:04]    Vedanta Contracts Redevelopment of Mormugao Port
  Fri 23 Sep, 2016 [11:50]    Tramp Freight Market for Bulk Cargoes is Firmer Tone
  Wed 21 Sep, 2016 [09:59]    Closing Futures Price on 20th Rises by 4 CNY to 397.50 CNY <DCE>
  Tue 20 Sep, 2016 [11:25]    Tramp Freight Market for Bulk Cargoes is Flat
  Fri 16 Sep, 2016 [09:57]    Tramp Freight Market for Bulk Cargoes is Weak Tone
  Thu 15 Sep, 2016 [10:24]    Kumba's SIOC Disagrees with Additional Tax in 2011
  Wed 14 Sep, 2016 [10:37]    Tramp Freight Market for Bulk Cargoes Is Flat
  Tue 13 Sep, 2016 [10:02]    Tramp Freight Market for Bulk Cargoes Is Firmer Tone
  Mon 12 Sep, 2016 [11:09]    Tramp Freight Market for Bulk Cargoes Is Firmer Tone
  Fri 09 Sep, 2016 [10:17]    NMDC Leaves Iron Ore Prices Unchanged for Sep Shipt
  Thu 08 Sep, 2016 [09:54]    Tramp Freight Market for Bulk Cargoes Increases
  Wed 07 Sep, 2016 [10:13]    Tramp Freight Market for Bulk Cargoes Is Firmer Tone
  Tue 06 Sep, 2016 [09:53]    Tramp Freight Market for Bulk Cargoes is Firmer Tone
  Mon 05 Sep, 2016 [10:12]    Japan's Agglomerated Iron Ore Imports by Steelworks in Jul
  Fri 02 Sep, 2016 [09:53]    Tramp Freight Market for Bulk Cargoes is Weak Tone
  Thu 01 Sep, 2016 [09:57]    Tramp Freight Market for Bulk Cargoes is Slightly Weak Tone
Copyright (C) 2004 The TEX Report Ltd. All Rights Reserved.