The TEX Report Topics < LNG > Home
HOME >> Topics List >> September, 2016 >> LNG

  Fri 30 Sep, 2016 [10:39]    LNG from Atlantic Basin Imported to Japan at US$5s in Aug
  Thu 29 Sep, 2016 [15:01]    Canadian Gov't Approves Pacific NorthWest LNG Project
  Wed 28 Sep, 2016 [09:57]    Indonesia's LNG Exports in July Down 11%
  Tue 27 Sep, 2016 [10:00]    IOC Signs MOU with Gail India to Develop Dhamra LNG Terminal
  Mon 26 Sep, 2016 [10:04]    LNG Exported from US at US$5s on Average in July with Rising Trend
  Fri 23 Sep, 2016 [11:50]    Hokkaido Gas Put Ishikari No.2 LNG Tank into Operation
  Wed 21 Sep, 2016 [09:59]    (USA) LNG Export Unit Price in Jul, US$5.40MMBTU
  Tue 20 Sep, 2016 [11:25]    KOGAS Tries to Explore Opportunities to Sell Redundant LNG
  Fri 16 Sep, 2016 [09:57]    JERA to First Replace Thermal Power Generation Facilities with New Ones
  Wed 14 Sep, 2016 [10:37]    LNG Production at Atlantic LNG in July Down 7% to 2.1 Mil CBM
  Tue 13 Sep, 2016 [10:02]    Hokkaido Gas to Unload Full LNG Cargo Volume for 1st Time in Ishikari
  Mon 12 Sep, 2016 [11:09]    Spot LNG Cargoes Imported to Japan in Aug Averagely Priced at US$5.4
  Fri 09 Sep, 2016 [10:17]    French Dunkirk LNG Terminal to Receive 2nd Vessel
  Thu 08 Sep, 2016 [09:54]    India's Swan Energy Agreed to Dissolve Partnership with Exmar
  Wed 07 Sep, 2016 [10:13]    Dutch Terminals Operator Vopak to Enter into FSRU Business
  Tue 06 Sep, 2016 [09:53]    Toshiba to Secure Customers by 2nd Hald of 2018 for LNG It Procures
  Mon 05 Sep, 2016 [10:12]    FSRU Project in Ghana Falls Behind Schedule
  Fri 02 Sep, 2016 [09:53]    Arun Terminal to Receive 15 Cargoes from Tangguh LNG Project in 2016
  Thu 01 Sep, 2016 [09:57]    Norway's Flex LNG Studies Possibility of Entering into FSRU Project
Copyright (C) 2004 The TEX Report Ltd. All Rights Reserved.