The TEX Report Topics < Cold Mettalics > Home
HOME >> Topics List >> December, 2016 >> Cold Mettalics

  Thu 29 Dec, 2016 [14:03]    Japan's No.2 HMS Prices Average Continues to Rise to Y25,357
  Wed 28 Dec, 2016 [11:06]    Trend of Price in Utsunomiya Plant, Tokyo Steel in 2016
  Tue 27 Dec, 2016 [12:49]    India's January to September Scrap Imports Total 4,890,000 Tons
  Mon 26 Dec, 2016 [10:31]    Kanto No. 2 HMS Price Ex Steelworks Continues to Up to High in 2 Yrs.
  Thu 22 Dec, 2016 [10:25]    Tokyo Steel Ups Scrap Purchase Price by Y500 to 1,000 at All Plants
  Wed 21 Dec, 2016 [09:52]    LME Steel Scrap Closing Price on Dec 16
  Mon 19 Dec, 2016 [10:01]    Vietnam's January to November Scrap Imports Total 3,53,000 Tons
  Fri 16 Dec, 2016 [09:51]    FAS Tokyo Bay Price Increases Further from December 15
  Thu 15 Dec, 2016 [09:44]    Japan's No.2 HMS Prices Average Continues to Rise to Y23,473
  Wed 14 Dec, 2016 [10:09]    U.S. Composite Price Continues to Increase to $250.17 on December 12
  Tue 13 Dec, 2016 [09:53]    Tokyo Steel Raises Scrap Purchase Price Y500 to Y1,000
  Mon 12 Dec, 2016 [10:17]    Kanto Tetsugen Sells No2 HMS for Export at Y26,520 FAS
  Fri 09 Dec, 2016 [10:21]    Containerized Scrap of HMS for Taiwan Rises Further to US$245 C&F
  Thu 08 Dec, 2016 [09:42]    Japan's No.2 HMS Prices Average Is Y23,307
  Wed 07 Dec, 2016 [12:04]    Hong Kong's October Scrap Exports Total 140,000 Tons
  Tue 06 Dec, 2016 [10:24]    November Scrap Market: Highest Price for the first time in 6 Months
  Mon 05 Dec, 2016 [10:19]    South Korea's January to October Scrap Exports Total 420,000 Tons
  Fri 02 Dec, 2016 [10:41]    Turkey's Jan. to Oct. Ferrous Scrap Imports Total 14,160,000 Tons
  Thu 01 Dec, 2016 [09:47]    Japan's No.2 HMS Prices Average Continues to Rise to Y23,307
Copyright (C) 2004 The TEX Report Ltd. All Rights Reserved.