The TEX Report Topics < Cold Mettalics > Home
HOME >> Topics List >> January, 2017 >> Cold Mettalics

  Tue 31 Jan, 2017 [09:45]    LME Steel Scrap Closing Price on Jan 26
  Mon 30 Jan, 2017 [10:44]    LME Steel Scrap Closing Price on Jan 25
  Fri 27 Jan, 2017 [11:35]    PT. KRAKATAU OSAKA STEEL Launches Commercial Production
  Thu 26 Jan, 2017 [10:06]    Japan's No.2 HMS Prices Average Continues to Decline Slightly to Y25,451
  Wed 25 Jan, 2017 [09:41]    LME Steel Scrap Closing Price on Jan 20
  Tue 24 Jan, 2017 [09:47]    Malaysia's January to October Scrap Imports is 210,000 Tons
  Mon 23 Jan, 2017 [10:08]    LME Steel Scrap Closing Price on Jan 18
  Fri 20 Jan, 2017 [10:03]    LME Steel Scrap Closing Price on Jan 17
  Thu 19 Jan, 2017 [10:23]    Vietnam's 2016 Scrap Imports Total 3,90,000 Tons
  Wed 18 Jan, 2017 [10:17]    Chiba Ranks 1st in Nov. Scrap Exports by Customs Port: 92,000 tons
  Tue 17 Jan, 2017 [09:41]    Kansai Tetsugen Sells No2 HMS for Export at Y26,500 FAS
  Mon 16 Jan, 2017 [10:22]    LME Steel Scrap Closing Price on Jan 11
  Fri 13 Jan, 2017 [09:53]    Kanto Tetsugen Sells No2 HMS for Export at Y27,230 FAS
  Thu 12 Jan, 2017 [09:43]    LME Steel Scrap Closing Price on Jan 7
  Wed 11 Jan, 2017 [10:47]    Tokyo Steel Ups Scrap Purchase Price by 500 at 3 Plants in W. Japan
  Tue 10 Jan, 2017 [10:48]    FAS Tokyo Bay Benchmark Prices of No.2 HMS Is Y 26,500 to 27,000
  Fri 06 Jan, 2017 [11:02]    Jan. Crude Steel Production from Kanto 16 Mills Estimated 340K Tons
  Thu 05 Jan, 2017 [09:45]    Turkey's Jan. to Nov. Ferrous Scrap Imports Total 16,060,000 Tons
Copyright (C) 2004 The TEX Report Ltd. All Rights Reserved.