The TEX Report Topics < LNG > Home
HOME >> Topics List >> February, 2017 >> LNG

  Tue 28 Feb, 2017 [10:04]    Indonesia Exports 16.46 Mil MT of LNG in 2016
  Fri 24 Feb, 2017 [15:16]    Startup of LNG-fired Ishikariwan Shinko Power Unit 2, 3 Delayed
  Thu 23 Feb, 2017 [11:34]    Woodside to Undertake Further Capacity Enhancement of Pluto LNG
  Wed 22 Feb, 2017 [10:26]    Average Price of LNG Exported from U.S. Is US$4.54 in Dec
  Tue 21 Feb, 2017 [10:53]    Oslo-Listed Flex LNG Plans to Expand Its LNG Fleet
  Mon 20 Feb, 2017 [14:19]    Maintenance Work to Be Done for 1st Train of Australia Pacific LNG
  Fri 17 Feb, 2017 [10:39]    42 Cargoes Shipped from US Sabine Pass in Jul-Dec
  Thu 16 Feb, 2017 [10:29]    Pre-filing Activities for Jordan Cove LNG in Oregon to Be Resumed
  Wed 15 Feb, 2017 [10:45]    S. Korea Imports LNG from US at US$478.86/MT in Jan
  Tue 14 Feb, 2017 [10:54]    Malaysia Exports 25.27 Mil MT of LNG in 2016
  Mon 13 Feb, 2017 [11:43]    GasLog Closes SPA to Acquire Shareholding in Gastrade
  Fri 10 Feb, 2017 [12:08]    Japan's Spot LNG Price Contracted in Jan Averages US$8.4/MMBTU
  Thu 09 Feb, 2017 [10:50]    Shizuoka Gas Makes Shipment for LNG from Sodeshi LNG Terminal
  Wed 08 Feb, 2017 [12:00]    JPN's Shipping COs Expect Great Demand for LNG Vessels in Mozambique
  Tue 07 Feb, 2017 [10:48]    Chilean LNG Import Project Faces Delay
  Mon 06 Feb, 2017 [10:44]    SPB Tanks for LNG Carrier to Be Delivered to JMU in Mid-Feb
  Fri 03 Feb, 2017 [14:05]    U.S. Excelerate Energy to Deploy 2nd FSRU in Pakistan
  Thu 02 Feb, 2017 [10:07]    4th Tank Completed at Kansai Electric's Sakai LNG Terminal
  Wed 01 Feb, 2017 [09:56]    Total 37 Mil Tpy Australian LNG Development Projects to Start Up in 2017
Copyright (C) 2004 The TEX Report Ltd. All Rights Reserved.