The TEX Report Topics < Cold Mettalics > Home
HOME >> Topics List >> April, 2017 >> Cold Mettalics

  Fri 28 Apr, 2017 [09:49]    Hyundai Steel Makes A Bid at Y 25,500 FOB for No.2 HMS
  Thu 27 Apr, 2017 [12:12]    Tokyo Steel Reduces Scrap Purchase Price Y1,000 at All Plants from 4/27
  Wed 26 Apr, 2017 [09:36]    Japan's Small Bar Market Conditions
  Tue 25 Apr, 2017 [10:05]    Tokyo Steel Reduces Scrap Price by Y500-1,000 at All Plants from 4/25
  Mon 24 Apr, 2017 [10:25]    The Overseas Market for Turkey Pulled Back
  Fri 21 Apr, 2017 [12:05]    FAS Tokyo Bay Price Is Weak Tone with Staying on The Sidelines
  Thu 20 Apr, 2017 [13:36]    Russian A3 Ferrous Scrap for South Korea Was Concluded at $273 C&F
  Wed 19 Apr, 2017 [13:43]    Kanto Market Still Keeps Weak tone
  Tue 18 Apr, 2017 [12:52]    Chiba Ranks 1st in Feb. Scrap Exports by Customs Port: 103,000 tons
  Mon 17 Apr, 2017 [13:46]    Hyundai Steel's Y27,000 FOB Bid for No.2 HMS from Japan
  Fri 14 Apr, 2017 [15:22]    Tokyo Steel Reduces Scrap Purchase Price Y500 at All Plants from 4/14
  Thu 13 Apr, 2017 [11:03]    Domestic Scrap Inventory in Jan. Declines Slightly for The 1st Time in 2 Months
  Wed 12 Apr, 2017 [09:57]    Kanto Tetsugen Sells No2 HMS for Export at Y27,380 FAS
  Mon 10 Apr, 2017 [10:25]    The Contract of U.S. HMS for Turkey Rebounds from Bottom by US$15 C&F
  Fri 07 Apr, 2017 [12:09]    Price Decline Spread for Correcting High Price in the Kanto Market
  Thu 06 Apr, 2017 [09:56]    Japan's No.2 HMS Prices Average Is Y27,926
  Wed 05 Apr, 2017 [10:07]    LME Steel Scrap Closing Price on Mar 31
  Tue 04 Apr, 2017 [10:25]    Only Tahara Plant of Tokyo Steel Reduces Price Y500 From April 4
  Mon 03 Apr, 2017 [10:04]    LME Steel Scrap Closing Price on Mar 29
Copyright (C) 2004 The TEX Report Ltd. All Rights Reserved.