The TEX Report Topics < Steel > Home
HOME >> Topics List >> April, 2017 >> Steel

  Fri 28 Apr, 2017 [09:49]    JFE Holdings Reports Ordinary Income of 84.7 Billion Yen in FY2016
  Thu 27 Apr, 2017 [12:12]    Japan Also to Maintain Upward Trend in Prices of Loam Plates for Asia
  Wed 26 Apr, 2017 [09:36]    Japan's Negotiations on GI Base Metal, CR, EG, GI Sheets End
  Tue 25 Apr, 2017 [10:05]    Prices of EG Sheets for Asia Mainly Levelled Off or Slightly Raised for Some
  Mon 24 Apr, 2017 [10:25]    Chinese Mills Mount Price War of HR Coils, TISCO Draws Off
  Fri 21 Apr, 2017 [12:05]    Japan's Iron, Steel Production in FY2016
  Thu 20 Apr, 2017 [13:36]    Only China Cuts Prices of General Use Plates in Asia
  Wed 19 Apr, 2017 [13:43]    Information on Customers' Completion of Inventory Adjustment Appears
  Tue 18 Apr, 2017 [12:52]    Downward Trend in China's Steel Market Prices Not Cease Yet
  Mon 17 Apr, 2017 [13:46]    Japan Enhances Wariness on China's Price Falls of NO Electrical Sheets
  Fri 14 Apr, 2017 [15:22]    China's Steel Exports in Mar Rise by 31% from Feb to 7,560 t/t
  Thu 13 Apr, 2017 [11:03]    Japanese Tinplate Mills to Continue to Seek Price Increase Also for Next Qtr
  Wed 12 Apr, 2017 [09:57]    India's Ministry of Commerce & Industry Reccomends to Invoke AD Measures
  Tue 11 Apr, 2017 [11:11]    Japanese Mills Prevent Price Down of HR Coils with Patience
  Mon 10 Apr, 2017 [10:25]    Prices of GO Electrical Sheets Rise by $200-300 in Middle East, India
  Fri 07 Apr, 2017 [12:09]    China's Market Prices of NO Electrical Sheets Cease to Fall
  Thu 06 Apr, 2017 [09:56]    Prices of HR Coils Polarize in Asian Market
  Wed 05 Apr, 2017 [10:07]    China's Qingshan Iron & Steel Continues Mounting Export Offensive
  Tue 04 Apr, 2017 [10:25]    Tides of Safeguards against Import of BF Products Cease
  Mon 03 Apr, 2017 [10:04]    Market Prices of Plates in Asia Stabilized without Collapsing
Copyright (C) 2004 The TEX Report Ltd. All Rights Reserved.