The TEX Report Topics < Steel > Home
HOME >> Topics List >> May, 2017 >> Steel

  Wed 31 May, 2017 [09:45]    Prices of General Use Plates in Asia to Rise by $20-30
  Tue 30 May, 2017 [11:34]    Chinese Mills Get Orders of HR Coils at Increased Prices by $10-20
  Mon 29 May, 2017 [09:49]    Prices of HR Austenitic Stainless Coils Fall to $1,600 CFR Level in Asia
  Fri 26 May, 2017 [09:54]    Orders of Tinplates for Latin America Concluded at Markups by $50
  Thu 25 May, 2017 [09:36]    Chinese Mills Offer Markups of HR Coils by $10-20 for Jul Shpt
  Wed 24 May, 2017 [10:18]    Japanese BF Mills to Offer Price Increase of Wire Rods by $30-50
  Tue 23 May, 2017 [10:05]    Japan's Steel Exports in Apr Fall by 7.4% from Year Earlier to 2,968 t/t
  Mon 22 May, 2017 [09:57]    H-beam Prices in Asian Market Remain Stable, Low
  Fri 19 May, 2017 [09:56]    7th Japan-Indonesia Steel Dialogue Held Today in Indonesia
  Thu 18 May, 2017 [10:01]    Chinese Mills Offer Levelling Off of HR Coil Prices for Korea
  Wed 17 May, 2017 [09:50]    South African Government May Implement Safeguard on Plates, HR Coils
  Tue 16 May, 2017 [09:58]    Japan in Difficult Situation to Get Orders of Sheet Piles for Asia
  Mon 15 May, 2017 [12:09]    Awarded Prices of GO Electrical Sheets for India's BHEL by $400-500
  Fri 12 May, 2017 [09:41]    HR Coil Prices for Remote Regions Bottom Out in Jun Shipt
  Thu 11 May, 2017 [09:46]    Steel Industry to Submit Opinion on Article 232 of US Trade Expansion Act
  Wed 10 May, 2017 [09:55]    Customers Remain Wait-and-see Stance for CR Austenitic Stainless Sheets
  Tue 09 May, 2017 [10:04]    US ITC Makes Finally Affirmative Decision on AD Case against Japan's Plates
  Mon 08 May, 2017 [10:33]    Japan's Exports of H-beams in Mar Rise by 38% from Feb to 21 t/t
  Tue 02 May, 2017 [09:37]    Prices of H-beams in Asia Still Slump, Remain Unchanged
  Mon 01 May, 2017 [09:50]    Chinese Mills' Offers of HR Coils for Asia Cease
Copyright (C) 2004 The TEX Report Ltd. All Rights Reserved.