The TEX Report Topics < Iron Ore > Home
HOME >> Topics List >> June, 2017 >> Iron Ore

  Fri 30 Jun, 2017 [09:41]    Japan's Iron Ore Imports in May Rise by 4% to 10,740 Thousand Tons
  Thu 29 Jun, 2017 [12:20]    Voestalpine's HBI Plant Passes Performance Test
  Wed 28 Jun, 2017 [11:20]    BHP to Develop South Flank Deposit Successing Yndi Mine
  Tue 27 Jun, 2017 [09:49]    Usiminas Executes MOU to Procure Slabas with CSA
  Mon 26 Jun, 2017 [09:55]    Atlas Iron's Production Guidance Remains at 9-10 Mil Tons
  Fri 23 Jun, 2017 [09:55]    Futures Prices of Both De-bars, HRC Continue to Fall <SHFE>
  Thu 22 Jun, 2017 [09:47]    Netherlands's Iron Ore Imports in Feb Fall by 27% to 1,730 Thousand Tons
  Wed 21 Jun, 2017 [09:36]    Mount Gibson Terminates Agreement with Xinyu
  Tue 20 Jun, 2017 [09:58]    Ilva's Rebuilding Process, Ilva's Assets Leased for 2 Years
  Mon 19 Jun, 2017 [10:18]    FMG's 4th Ore Carrier 'FMG Sydney' Completed
  Fri 16 Jun, 2017 [09:50]    Closing Futures Price of Sept Contract on 15th Falls to 423.00 CNY <DCE>
  Thu 15 Jun, 2017 [09:55]    China's Spot Price of Iron Ore Stand at Level of Dipping below $50 FOB
  Wed 14 Jun, 2017 [09:46]    Mexico's Iron Ore Imports in Feb Stand at 145 Thousand Tons
  Tue 13 Jun, 2017 [10:06]    South Africa's Iron Ore Exports by Loading Port in Apr
  Mon 12 Jun, 2017 [09:49]    Riot Tinto, Minmetals Agree to Look at Exploration Collaboration
  Fri 09 Jun, 2017 [10:20]    Tramp Freight Market for Bulk Cargoes Is Flat
  Thu 08 Jun, 2017 [09:48]    Canada's Iron Ore Exports by Province in Apr
  Wed 07 Jun, 2017 [09:39]    Quebec Iron Ore Granted C$5.2 Mil in Financial Assistance from Green Fund
  Tue 06 Jun, 2017 [09:36]    Futures Prices of Both De-bars, HRC Continue to Fall <SHFE>
  Mon 05 Jun, 2017 [09:55]    Futures Price of De-bars, HRC Continue to Fall <SHFE>
  Fri 02 Jun, 2017 [09:40]    China's Import Price of Iron Ore on 31st: $56.13 <CIOPI>
  Thu 01 Jun, 2017 [09:37]    Closing Futures Price of Sept Contract on 31st Falls to 424.50 CNY <DCE>
Copyright (C) 2004 The TEX Report Ltd. All Rights Reserved.